Let's see what's the problem here:

Beautiful Wife

Wife wants sex daily

Husband is physically very fit

Ok, no problem here.

Next!

No problem for maybe the first few months, after that sian liao!!! [sleeping]

if his old exGF put a spell on him, it should be something worse like, "No girls for you, ever!"... or something like that

But sex hungry spell?... that's a good luck fortune. [;)]

are you even married? next time you get such a wife or girlfriend then you know the suffering.

imagine you f ucking tired and low morale for the day, go home still need to make love to the same woman you have been facing for years,

see you sian or not...

I suggest TS's friend to seek help together with his wife. Ending the marriage will not solve anything. Most importantly the husband must show support to his wife when seeking therapy.

He tried but wifey dun want.

story or facts?

Fact.i juz call his elder sis who is staying with him.he mention it to her and also the sis every nite also hear all these unwanted sound.the wife wanted to move out asap as she wanted juz the two of them staying only.at the moment,the house is share by my fren and his sis.

professionally, look for medical help

unprofessionally, look for MO, Mz3, Pee Sai Ong, Poker, all can be great substitute, lam lam can atest to their capabilities [lipsrsealed][sly]

U mean all of them encounter this problem [laugh] ???