Gnoikj Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Oh yah..like what some bros here say, a kid or 2 will wear her down.... hmmm...divorce cos not getting enough sex? that sounds fishy to me....maybe its her way of making a quick buck... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 (edited) Oh yah..like what some bros here say, a kid or 2 will wear her down.... hmmm...divorce cos not getting enough sex? that sounds fishy to me....maybe its her way of making a quick buck... Having a kid or 2 will only give her more stress, it will only make things worse for her. This is an extract from the link in my previous post: "Manifestation According to the book Synopsis of Psychiatry, sex addicts are unable to control their sexual impulses, which can involve the entire spectrum of sexual fantasy or behavior. Eventually, the need for sexual activity increases, and the person's behavior is motivated solely by the persistent desire to experience the sex act and the history usually reveals a long-standing pattern of such behavior, which the person repeatedly has tried to stop, but without success. Although a patient may have feelings of guilt and remorse after the fact, these feelings do not suffice to prevent its recurrence and the patient may report that the need to act out is most severe during stressful periods or when angry, depressed, anxious, or otherwise dysphoric. Eventually, the sexual activity interferes with the person's social, vocational, or marital life, which begins to deteriorate." Edited September 8, 2009 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Ha..i see only 1 outcome then...marriage breakup unless they see a shrink... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 I suggest TS's friend to seek help together with his wife. Ending the marriage will not solve anything. Most importantly the husband must show support to his wife when seeking therapy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Buy her a vibrator lor . . . . not enough buy a dozen But seriously why is he complaining? Sex is like money, always no enough Or try going from the backdoor, maybe she'll think twice Bro, talk is easy. If you keep having the same food for every night, even its sharkfin you will feel sick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 haha... i mean everyday and everytime Yalor. Unless its not everyday same partner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 story or facts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Buy her a vibrator lor . . . . not enough buy a dozen But seriously why is he complaining? Sex is like money, always no enough Or try going from the backdoor, maybe she'll think twice I dun think u can tahan having sex with the same woman every night for years Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Vibrator,good idea.but try it everyday,u be dead as well.especially sometimes want it 2-3 times in a nite.worried his brother cant stand anymore.give me different women everynite,im sure i can do it 3-4 times every nite . 2-3 times everyday!! Even viagra can't help him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Everyday eat the same abalone oso sian...haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Your friend's wife is addicted to sex or ppl call it Sexual Addiction (Wikipedia). It's not a myth like most ppl think. I know of actor Michael Douglas used to be one. Treatment must sort professional therapist. Less stressful environment will help. I believe tis is the answer. The lady has some insecurity issues. Mus seek professional help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 seriously, why dont ask your friend use viagra ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 professionally, look for medical help unprofessionally, look for MO, Mz3, Pee Sai Ong, Poker, all can be great substitute, lam lam can atest to their capabilities Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2bfree Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 seriously, why dont ask your friend use viagra ? Bro, sekali the wife enjoy it so much dat everytime must take viagra then hw? Like dat sure kena "die c--k standin" Worst, overdosage sekali cant go back to normal size thn hw? Like dat sure kena slap by many females for being "hum sup" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limxiaoming 2nd Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Haha bro ask ur friend take some japanese mushroom rub on his lil brother. The ask him tell his wife he got infection, cannot do or else will rot till become nothing left. Sure she scared. Or ask him to tell his wife that his lil brother pain lor make it easy say need to take some time off. Sure she'll understand right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 Bro, sekali the wife enjoy it so much dat everytime must take viagra then hw? Like dat sure kena "die c--k standin" Worst, overdosage sekali cant go back to normal size thn hw? Like dat sure kena slap by many females for being "hum sup" too little or no sex, marriage is on the rocks. too much sex how can it be a problem ? it is a good problem at worse. viagra has been known to save thousands of marriages. i remember once i was in a clinic seeing a doctor, half way he had an incoming call. i could hear is a lady caller, and the doctor answered her, "ok, can, you can come to my clinic and pick up the cialis, 1 box 12 tablets" (or something like that). i was amused. a friend of mine, young albiet very wise man, he told me ever since he started taking viagra, his gf loves him even more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparespares Neutral Newbie September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 i think even with the help of viagra, having sex everyday is still painful for most folks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 8, 2009 Share September 8, 2009 i think even with the help of viagra, having sex everyday is still painful for most folks.... i doubt it is physically painful, but rather, is mentally exhausting. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...