Pls advice....

Hondacub777

lately,saw my good fren near my work place,he seems to be in a very tired mood [crazy] .i call him out a few times,but he did not hear me.i tap his shoulder,he turn around and look like a total stranger to me.i ask him,"bro u okay?"he says u free to talk,i said why not.we sat down and he started to complain to me about his wife.he use to have a girlfren for 10 over years and break up over a girl he get to know less than 3 months.he marries the girl.he use to be a very fit guy,he swims runs almost everyday.he was 1 of the fittest guy among my frens.i was so envy of him of his fitness and of coz,he have a beautiful wife [gorgeous] , until now.he told me he cant take it any more,he is very stressful right now.

COZ the wife WANTS(SEX) it every nite.i sat WTF,u should be happy [bounce1] .he say"bro i doubt u have try it everyday with ur wife for the past 1 and a half year without resting.she wants it even shes having her period!everytime,i cum back from work,im so tired already,even when i try to cum back late on purpose.hope she slept liao.but she can wait till i shower and ask for it again,im really scared of Sex now [knife] ."

Any bros here can advice my fren.as for me,i told him to bring his wife to see a specialist.he said he try liao,but cant convince her.if he dun want to do it that nite,the wife threaten to get a divorce [sweatdrop] .sigz,any gurus here?

I used to have it every night with my gf. After sometime, number starts to drop. U get tired, she get tired. Now, she is no longer my gf...my wife.

It will get through.

Vibrator,good idea.but try it everyday,u be dead as well.especially sometimes want it 2-3 times in a nite.worried his brother cant stand anymore.give me different women everynite,im sure i can do it 3-4 times every nite [laugh] .

Since you are so able, maybe you can HELP him.

Seriously, nothing much to do, just ask him to enjoy it and let her do all the work lor.

U mean all of them encounter this problem [laugh] ???

lam lam used to have the problem, MO, Mz3, porker, pee sai are all her therapist [sly][laugh][laugh]

I used to have it every night with my gf. After sometime, number starts to drop. U get tired, she get tired. Now, she is no longer my gf...my wife.

It will get through.

how long u last?by the way,do u do it when she is having her period [sweatdrop] ?my fren told me at the moment,he is scare of sex now.

Had an ex-gf like that, we were doing it at 3am on weeknights! Next day was hell for me, she was in sales, so she could wake up later.

Ended up breaking it off with her as I suspected she was cheating....and she was affecting my work!

Used to do it everyday wif my GF but after 6mth it drop to twice a week......once a week and after marriage....twice a mth..... [smallcry] but the problems dont lies with my wiffy...it's me that dont have the energy to do it....some time i ask myself what is happening to my (sex) life...especially when my wiffy complain that i don't do it as often like we used to..

Had an ex-gf like that, we were doing it at 3am on weeknights! Next day was hell for me, she was in sales, so she could wake up later.

Ended up breaking it off with her as I suspected she was cheating....and she was affecting my work!

timing is not important.i think more important is the quality and frequency.must be 2 of them willing to have it and not 1 sided.like that very tiring.for my wifey,she wont give me everytime,at first i was very piss off.coz she said that i might get tired of it.10 years after we got together,i still felt as fresh with her(looking forward when she wants it) :wub: .By "tarik" and letting go,it is a very good idea to keep a healthy sex life.(this is me only,i felt it was a great way for me)

professionally, look for medical help

unprofessionally, look for MO, Mz3, Pee Sai Ong, Poker, all can be great substitute, lam lam can atest to their capabilities [lipsrsealed][sly]

[kiss][kiss][kiss] ....

Edited by Mzrmazda3

how long u last?by the way,do u do it when she is having her period [sweatdrop] ?my fren told me at the moment,he is scare of sex now.

We don't do it during the period. However, it last at least for a yr. Its important to have a good talk about it.

Sex is suppose to be enjoyed by the 2 and not forced.

Solution? Multiple sex partners for your friend's wife [lipsrsealed]

But seriously, how can this be a problem?? :D

i guess u r not married yet.i use to think it should be fun to have it everyday.but with the same person,i think its quite hard,but not impossible.