Mustank Hypersonic September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ffee_shops.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seetoh Neutral Newbie September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 The gals are hot!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 hahah.. that kopi tiam is not in KL but in Hanoi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 i hope some singapore enterpreneurs follow suit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ffee_shops.html Tok Gon Ah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 Wow!! If we have that in Singapore...All the Tiko Peh will have new hideout.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 Problem is....if we have this kopi tiam in our neighbourhood estates, how many men dare to walk in? Wait kena whack by shoe again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 If in Jbee can drive in top up petrol and drink kopi already.. Too bad is in KL, too far.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 (edited) hahah.. that kopi tiam is not in KL but in Hanoi. okay folks... let me correct my last statement, this is a Vietnamese coffeeshop that is in Orange County Videos here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YegwaOIHHyU Edited September 28, 2009 by Altivo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knht Neutral Newbie September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 Problem is....if we have this kopi tiam in our neighbourhood estates, how many men dare to walk in? Wait kena whack by shoe again if we had this type of kopitiam here, i am afraid that I will kena protein-overdose....everyday go there keep ordering 1 jug of fresh milk.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackforte Neutral Newbie September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 im cumming!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 okay folks... let me correct my last statement, this is a Vietnamese coffeeshop that is in Orange County Videos here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YegwaOIHHyU ... Need some form of release liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 im cumming!!! pls don't drip on the the thighs of some female student hoh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 they got sell Teh Ni? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 ... Need some form of release liao to chase away the monday blues? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackforte Neutral Newbie September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 pls don't drip on the the thighs of some female student hoh im not so chew cheng [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 im not so chew cheng [laugh] hahaha... i don't know mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 28, 2009 Share September 28, 2009 Tok Gon Ah ... Oei.... manager........ employ some at your Club@lvl6...... everyday sure pack like sardine........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...