WHY? WHY? WHY?

cos not all post office are on the way, those does at MRT/interchange are on the way. so they rather waste a little time Q"ing" than walk a bit out of the way.

Post office CEPAS card are orange color, while transit link office are blue, so maybe they like blue.

Sgeans leave things to last min...todya last min and every station ppl flooding to chnage their EZ-link to the new CEPAS...they had 6 months to do so? [shakehead][shakehead]

Now then you know Singaporean meh................. :blink:

We are orderly people mar....... everything must QUEUE one................... :huh:

no queue like something missing....... we queue for food, TOTO (Hong Pao draw), Condo, Hello Kitty toys at Mac, collect dividents at CPF, buying HBD houses, Bak Kua (Lim Chee Guan), Mooncake (Tai Chong Kok), ........ etc.... [grin][grin]

Edited by Picnic06

We are orderly people mar....... everything must QUEUE one................... :huh:

no queue like something missing....... we queue for food, TOTO (Hong Pao draw), Condo, Hello Kitty toys at Mac, collect dividents at CPF, buying HBD houses, Bak Kua (Lim Chee Guan), Mooncake (Tai Chong Kok), ........ etc.... [grin][grin]

got go geyland Q for chikken or not [rolleyes]

Sgeans leave things to last min...todya last min and every station ppl flooding to chnage their EZ-link to the new CEPAS...they had 6 months to do so? [shakehead][shakehead]

you must be one of them lah.... [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

you forgot... [gorgeous] also must queue....

you must be one of them lah.... [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

I was the first to queue 9months ago...knn [laugh][laugh]

Ha ha...... I never queue so early for first batch as always faulty or got some problem one....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Funny, just wondering, why first batch of goods always faulty one....... I always waith for second or third batch before buying ...... [sly]

Ha ha...... I never queue so early for first batch as always faulty or got some problem one....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Funny, just wondering, why first batch of goods always faulty one....... I always waith for second or third batch before buying ...... [sly]

but but early bird catches sperm......er worm

errrr............... you collect sperm...oops.. worm for what? :angry:

I donate mine to you ............ [sly]:ph34r:

sorry hor...expired goods can donate to mortuary [furious]

u all should have seen the queue at raffles MRT ytd...

all siao one. got 6mths to do it all dont wan...

u all should have seen the queue at raffles MRT ytd...

all siao one. got 6mths to do it all dont wan...

hmmmmm................... some kind of an excuse to go back office late mar....... [sly][sly]