Zyrofillica 1st Gear October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 Several clas 2B compact sportbike like the stock Yamaha YZF125R Fi sprint is almost on par with 2 stroker Aprilia RS125.For 0-75kmh the bike sure can outrun any NA 1.6cc car n below but after that the car can say bye2 to the bike.But the bike got a top speed of 150-160kmh in stock.So for a 1.6cc car above 140kmh can wave good bye to the bike already.The most strongest is of course bike from 600cc above not to mention their 0-100kmh time.Stock Yamaha YZF R6 can easily do from nought to hundred in less than 3.5s 125cc 4 stroke vs 2 stroke? How to on par. on par with handling maybe. straight line acceleration impossible. YZF125R Fi 0-100 15secs RS125 0-100 7 secs 4 strokers are lovely at higher CCs, but the feeling of a small CC 2-stroker is really something different between your legs. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7007 2nd Gear October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 You mean like this? I can't imagine how could she put on her pant..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caldina 1st Gear October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 I used to ride a Honda Super 4 (CB400). The VTEC is power man. A very good bike for Class 2A category. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7007 2nd Gear October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 what do you ride? helo bro, Can recommend a good & cheap 2A bike for runabout or 'legkick'??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 what do you ride? Plse lah!..don't taunt the new bird ! Afterwards, he tells you that he rides the bike given to him from last year MotoGp 125 cc , which was made road legal specially for him! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 I used to ride a Honda Super 4 (CB400). The VTEC is power man. A very good bike for Class 2A category. yes execllent bread and butter bike smooth and totally reliable. probably a best seller in its category Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 helo bro, Can recommend a good & cheap 2A bike for runabout or 'legkick'??? as another bro has mentioned. cant go wrong with a CB400 / super4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 Yawn.... almost any normal 2B bike pickup (0 - 100kmh) is faster than normal family saloon. depend on the family saloon right?? remember got one girl driving SSS say her "normal family saloon" 0-100 around 5 to 6s. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 Plse lah!..don't taunt the new bird ! Afterwards, he tells you that he rides the bike given to him from last year MotoGp 125 cc , which was made road legal specially for him! i'm not taunting him leh. just innocent question....since so many experienced fierce bikers here. why you picking on me always? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 depend on the family saloon right?? remember got one girl driving SSS say her "normal family saloon" 0-100 around 5 to 6s. yah and my 630i 0-100 is 0.068 secs, hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 yah and my 630i 0-100 is 0.068 secs, hahah WAH So fast.. faster than GTR sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 WAH So fast.. faster than GTR sia... abo then? it's faster than sound even... hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 abo then? it's faster than sound even... hahahaha So 7 series faster than light lor?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 So 7 series faster than light lor?? Aiyoh, you newbie in BMW 7 series doesnt mean faster and 3 series doesnt mean slower. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 So 7 series faster than light lor?? i think it loses to the M3. not the mazda M3. its the BMW M3. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mykarma Neutral Newbie October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 No offense to bikers but why are some(Ang Moh) Harley bikers so reckless? I respect they are bigger than most other bikes but they always think they are like cars can weave in and out of lanes and straddle between 2 lanes so no one can overtake them? Last night, 1 even showed me his middle finger twice and like most bikes cut in front of others who queued up to turn right at a turning blocking the middle lane. When I overtook him after he stopped to turn and cut into the right most lane to go straight he wasn't happy saying I wanted to hit him and his bike. I had a video camera in my car and I asked him to follow me to the police station to settle the dispute as he was so agitated. Obviously he refused knowing I had the recording and kept pushing aside all blame. This is not the first time as happened before that another Harley biker also showed the finger but I overlooked that. Happen too often and I am tempted to file a report on this. Why so inconsiderate? When they see a police bike, they slow down keep behind and don't dare overtake. Other times, act like hooligans as though they own the road. Must again stress, not all riders are like that. Certain few always spoil the brood, like car drivers,mostly in BLUE who insist on keeping to the right most lane of the expressway doing 90km/h. You know who I'm referring to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 No offense to bikers but why are some(Ang Moh) Harley bikers so reckless? I respect they are bigger than most other bikes but they always think they are like cars can weave in and out of lanes and straddle between 2 lanes so no one can overtake them? Last night, 1 even showed me his middle finger twice and like most bikes cut in front of others who queued up to turn right at a turning blocking the middle lane. When I overtook him after he stopped to turn and cut into the right most lane to go straight he wasn't happy saying I wanted to hit him and his bike. I had a video camera in my car and I asked him to follow me to the police station to settle the dispute as he was so agitated. Obviously he refused knowing I had the recording and kept pushing aside all blame. This is not the first time as happened before that another Harley biker also showed the finger but I overlooked that. Happen too often and I am tempted to file a report on this. Why so inconsiderate? When they see a police bike, they slow down keep behind and don't dare overtake. Other times, act like hooligans as though they own the road. Must again stress, not all riders are like that. Certain few always spoil the brood, like car drivers,mostly in BLUE who insist on keeping to the right most lane of the expressway doing 90km/h. You know who I'm referring to. becos these kind think they are tua kee.....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thelord Neutral Newbie October 6, 2009 Share October 6, 2009 A tua kee riding a tua gu~ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...