BIKE VS CAR

Keen

don't talk about 300km/hr. how much cars can hit > 300km/hr?

all superbikes can hit that speed easily.

a ninja 636cc bike is probably more stable than your altis/lancer/sunny/civic/accord at 270km/hr.

oh wait, can you car hit > 250km/hr?

Also how many bikes die upon impact... Whahaha

At that kind of speed, whatever you are operating, you die on impact.

At least body in one piece.

Bike leh?

I think left only helmet.

whahaha

Comparison in Sepang circuit (During Qualification)

Fastest lap, F1 - Jenson Button / Brawn Mercedes: 1:33.784

Fastest lap, MotoGP - Dani Pedrosa / Honda: 2:01.584 (2008 time)

Ya a car has 4 wheels, better brakes thats why can go around corners faster. Now is talking about 0 - 100 drag race haha.

Both got their strong points la, whats more you are talking about F1 car here.

Edited by Thelord

At least body in one piece.

Bike leh?

I think left only helmet.

whahaha

Karchooi, plse try not to argue for the sake of arguing, twisting the topic around.

Especially since you are not capable enough to have a bike licence nor money to buy a proper bike.

If you buay steady just keep quiet and listen and learn, perhaps people respect you more.

arguing for sake of arguing really reduces your integrity as a forummer.....

your call.

Edited by Throttle2

Karchooi, plse try not to argue for the sake of arguing, twisting the topic around.

Especially since you are not capable enough to have a bike licence nor money to buy a proper bike.

If you buay steady just keep quiet and listen and learn, perhaps people respect you more.

arguing for sake of arguing really reduces your integrity as a forummer.....

your call.

Still having arguements or debate with young punks over bike ar?

So many posts liao in this thread...can call it quit lah!

Get so worked up for what!

Thought you are over that phase liao! :D

Still having arguements or debate with young punks over bike ar?

So many posts liao in this thread...can call it quit lah!

Get so worked up for what!

Thought you are over that phase liao! :D

I think " worked up" is most unsuitable word to be used..

I'm having fun and at times learning although very very little.

As you can see, i'm on advisory level 99% of the time.......hahah.

You mean if you accident at that kinda of speed while driving you will be one piece?...let's have a bet maybe buang a tree at half the speed of 270kph if you survive I support you all ur life......To mi the tree always wins...

Also how many bikes die upon impact... Whahaha

You mean if you accident at that kinda of speed while driving you will be one piece?...let's have a bet maybe buang a tree at half the speed of 270kph if you survive I support you all ur life......To mi the tree always wins...

And after impact the tress always lives......Hmm....

Edited by Hachi

And after impact the tress always lives......Hmm....

i think compare to car. Bike will have accident more easily when travel at that speed. some car already feel like floating when hitting more than 150km/hr liao.. what more a lighter bike.

dont need to think lah Jo.

you dont know just say dont know.

dont need to think lah Jo.

you dont know just say dont know.

I dont know lah.. that is why i think mah.... anyway why turn your gun at me??? i on your side leh....