All about PS3

Dj_spike

should be wire from ps3 to fragchuck to fragfx mouse....

fragchuck looks/sounds a bit obscene. :D

FS: yes, $55 on. I will make you regret getting it for me when i fragchuck you. haha.

okiez..fragfx v1 n v2 got wire from console to controller to mouse..all link

fragfx pro then is wireless, i cant find from the website i always buy things.

fragnstein also wireless,i can find..$110, $39 cheaper

so ur still wan fragfx wired version?how?

Hmmm.... abit tough here... what do the others think...

i just got the game lah, actually, i dont play fps on consoles, only because of the MCF poison.....

also, i only play very late, like 1am, usually no bros around already.

i just got the game lah, actually, i dont play fps on consoles, only because of the MCF poison.....

also, i only play very late, like 1am, usually no bros around already.

actually still different from PC FPS..'cos the fingers on the mouse are used to the left and right clicks..the frag ones have to use thumb..

and there's no WASD-qezxc keys for the left hand..

what are your thoughts?

I grew up using wired mouse and wired everything

I grew up the same way too... but PS with all the wireless accessories, i'd def prefer it to be wireless.... more easy on the eye...

Wat am i saying..... eyes will be fixed on screen when playing.... lemme decide by tmr can, FS?

no problem ,just let me know total number by tmr

btw now v hard log in..nbz,should sign out when log in just now..urgh

Nb...stupid mediacork.... wanna show polo boys.... coz SEA games left 4 x 200m freestyle.... Sg expected to win(dun tell me if u know)....

Now gotta watch the telecast later at 10 awhile b4 i come in...

no problem ,just let me know total number by tmr

btw now v hard log in..nbz,should sign out when log in just now..urgh

I will take the wired fragfx v2.0 because I don't really like wireless stuff especially mice. Have so many accuracy problem with wireless mice.

ok so currently is u..1 for now

yday paiseh ah..both drop package,take sala,end up take both..why u dun wan take my uav?u hum it?hahaha

kana poke few times by GS in same spot..lol..think he use radar jam perks..

overall v fun, first time death match win bonus 3k..infact we had 2 at 3k

Yest, ur turn no form..... GS very dangerous as opponent... but i abit tulan... rest of his teammates all camp at base... got one time i chiong... walked into 4 of them....

Worst thing I was going to yield my knife [knife]

yest also first time i get heli and atv.... heli auto izzit? Atv i pa jiow.... :blink:

Yest, ur turn no form..... GS very dangerous as opponent... but i abit tulan... rest of his teammates all camp at base... got one time i chiong... walked into 4 of them....

Worst thing I was going to yield my knife [knife]

yest also first time i get heli and atv.... heli auto izzit? Atv i pa jiow.... :blink:

Attacking heli is auto, Chopper Heli is u shoot

ATV is the plane one?that one i dun noe why i use awhile it fly off,pple use, can use longer..maybe i keep drop bombs,not use gun,thats why fuel v fast no more..LOL

the Quarry all campers..but good..last second i treated them launcher,4 in a kill with a shot..LOL,all drop packages in same place..so funny

btw who the one drop package and run away one...i kio at least 2 yday..

Attacking heli is auto, Chopper Heli is u shoot

ATV is the plane one?that one i dun noe why i use awhile it fly off,pple use, can use longer..maybe i keep drop bombs,not use gun,thats why fuel v fast no more..LOL

the Quarry all campers..but good..last second i treated them launcher,4 in a kill with a shot..LOL,all drop packages in same place..so funny

btw who the one drop package and run away one...i kio at least 2 yday..

Maybe me ah... after throw, tio frag... [laugh]

ok so currently is u..1 for now

yday paiseh ah..both drop package,take sala,end up take both..why u dun wan take my uav?u hum it?hahaha

kana poke few times by GS in same spot..lol..think he use radar jam perks..

overall v fun, first time death match win bonus 3k..infact we had 2 at 3k

bro FS, mine is confirmed as well..fragfX v2