All about PS3

Dj_spike

Dunno abt u guys, but i seriously hate being knife...i rather kena bomb, shot, claymored, die from jumping than kena knife....especially from behind...wah..i can go mad.

Ya its an insult to tio knife

same like knife pple is glory

But most hated is bomb urself,kill urself,tats worst

think i numerous time liao lol

btw i wonder y they like 2-3 m away,they knife can step so big forward step one

[laugh][laugh] if i no nid weapons n nid pistol and knife nia, then u better watch out liao lor

Trustyknife remember?

scary opponent

Nb... nitemare sia hear this nick [bigcry]

Edited by Dj_spike

Hey guys, just realised, the soon to be release FIFA World Cup will have Singapore!

I will soon realise my dream of coaching Singapore to World Cup glory!!!! [laugh]

If only I could get rid of all the foreign talents, then see Kallang Stadium full again! <_<

Fifa worldcup seem v nice,new gameplay i think

sardin yday v nice games,we fightback from losing few times

but some maps we lead big gap tio booted,wasted

lol karuchi map all hide on the rooft so funny

dj how u jump at highrise?i always fail leh,but u like commentator help us see lol

3 sentry guns made them dun dare come out lol

^_^ last night was a great game indeed.

Sorry ah, dunno who that teammate is, I think I heard "alamak, angguguay!".. :D

Did I block u and caused u a death? [:p]

Sorry ah, actually I was blamed many times for that while playing alone. So I decided to chiong alone. hehe..

I liked to use knife, reason being it will not appear as a red dot on the radar.

hehe.. I hv started to use less knife last night, using Rifle and Shotgun, most of the time. [:)]

tonight I might be late, got conference at 10pm every thu.

Fifa worldcup seem v nice,new gameplay i think

sardin yday v nice games,we fightback from losing few times

but some maps we lead big gap tio booted,wasted

lol karuchi map all hide on the rooft so funny

dj how u jump at highrise?i always fail leh,but u like commentator help us see lol

3 sentry guns made them dun dare come out lol

Muz face the right angle.. juz run and takeoff [laugh]

I go up so high with no sniper also no use.... muz remind myself to use sitrep perk.. [laugh]

In the end help fellow teammates lor coz enemy hiding...

The last game also nice after u all left, got ang mo with bt on and we help each other to beat the enemy :D

Me the one lol,he walked past u beside but u no see,i tot u wan kill him lol

end up i die lol tats y i alamak haha

PS DJ,next time dun shout clear so fast,luckily i behind u n saw short gun bullet blasting at u keke

y u n ball keep laughing at rundown ending?

Btw use knife walk ard wont get on radar ah?now then i know

PS DJ,next time dun shout clear so fast,luckily i behind u n saw short gun bullet blasting at u keke

haha.. most of the times I c--k-eye, cannot locate enemy. ha..

oh, so that's how u all play. I will wait for my BT earpiece then. I liked to use "sector clear" during CS (CounterStrike) time too. [;)]

ya, knife goes undetected, so is silencer. I just got my silencer unlocked last night, going to use this on my class next, to subsitute knifing. hehe..

I have 10+ kills to holographic unlock, hopefully it will work better for me. [:)]

We were laughing coz ball mention put claymore all over.... then really got one claymore exploded...

That was mine juz behind ur back....then ball put claymore somewhere else... and got winning kill with that claymore [laugh]

ya, knife goes undetected, so is silencer. I just got my silencer unlocked last night, going to use this on my class next, to subsitute knifing. hehe..

oh, to be exact, you are still detectable on their radar if they use heartbeat sensor while u r walking.

but you will go undetectable when u execute a kill, meaning no red dot on the radar when u strike a knife kill, unlike a normal gun kill (without silencer) which will expose yr location on the radar rightaway.

haha.. most of the times I c--k-eye, cannot locate enemy. ha..

oh, so that's how u all play. I will wait for my BT earpiece then. I liked to use "sector clear" during CS (CounterStrike) time too. [;)]

I have 10+ kills to holographic unlock, hopefully it will work better for me. [:)]

Most of the time we chiong together... so we look out enemy for each other and try to secure a frontal base....

Juz like rundown(that long house)... I realized whoever got control of that long house in rundown sure win one....

We were laughing coz ball mention put claymore all over.... then really got one claymore exploded...

That was mine juz behind ur back....then ball put claymore somewhere else... and got winning kill with that claymore [laugh]

talking abt claymore, u guys r really pro and maciam combat engineers sia.

somehow I was logged off and when I got back to the last game, I was your enemy.

then hor, piangz.... chiong here kena claymore, chiong there also claymore... it's like everywhere. [laugh][thumbsup]

Most of the time we chiong together... so we look out enemy for each other and try to secure a frontal base....

Juz like rundown(that long house)... I realized whoever got control of that long house in rundown sure win one....

Roger that. I'll report in to your chionging group once I get my BT.

For now, I'll continue flanking from the back. [:p]

Edited by Angguguay

talking abt claymore, u guys r really pro and maciam combat engineers sia.

somehow I was logged off and when I got back to the last game, I was your enemy.

then hor, piangz.... chiong here kena claymore, chiong there also claymore... it's like everywhere. [laugh][thumbsup]

U muz be careful play with ah ball... he is the resident claymore specialist...... i tio his claymore till dulan....

In the end, if u can't beat em, join them [laugh]

^_^ last night was a great game indeed.

Sorry ah, dunno who that teammate is, I think I heard "alamak, angguguay!".. :D

Did I block u and caused u a death? [:p]

Sorry ah, actually I was blamed many times for that while playing alone. So I decided to chiong alone. hehe..

I liked to use knife, reason being it will not appear as a red dot on the radar.

hehe.. I hv started to use less knife last night, using Rifle and Shotgun, most of the time. [:)]

tonight I might be late, got conference at 10pm every thu.

Yah...sometimes quite frustrating when u know teammate cover a certain area but did not engage... kelong [laugh]