All about PS3

Dj_spike

I have BT...but dunno throw where liao.....

nw waiting for FS to bring in or i was thinking juz buy a branded one...no more china stuff..

The BT i bought with DJ always cause me problem..charged whole nite, left it alone for a day, nite time wanna use..cannot on.

DJ said that charged 24 hours can use for 1 1/2 hours.

mine is the ps3 one. can use for 4 hours i think... but hor, wear already my ear very painful. don't get the ps3 one.

if you want to get the exp one, can get the jabra or something so can support music listening. but hor i don't think ps3 support the music streaming...adpd or what lah

Not i scare him leh... u scared him urself [laugh]

He find out 1st hand...wait till he play against FS... sure nitemare [laugh]

that's true. mine only claymore. wait till he turn here FS and turn there FS

or worst, kill GS and he will keep coming at you... [laugh]

Bt mayb next weekend coming sardin u confirm want or?

I use sniper in waste land n derail ,v weak in it

highest 2 sentry i put one but no much kils kns lol

wah rundown the guy 24-0,end up tio booted put he sure damn dulan one

Dj u dun noe how use chopper?bo see u kill pple leh...

My third level i will try sniper,without thermal v hard to 1 shoot 1 kill

I also want 2... so that i can sell or put on substitute bench... [laugh]

Black and silver please [laugh]

that's true. mine only claymore. wait till he turn here FS and turn there FS

or worst, kill GS and he will keep coming at you... [laugh]

I cannot seem to find our traits that i typed last time... can find for me and give me link?

I wanna update [laugh]

now you don't use danger close? but u still use launcher wat....

I still use... thats y i will always get most multikills award...almost every game [laugh]

u mean u gotten claymored and then frag by a grenade launcher... hmmmm... who is that? [laugh]

hehe.. sorry, I meant I was "bombed" by the claymore rather, when I tried to u-turn after seeing a planted one. [:p]

but I know one of our teammate's launcher very powderful. [grin]

I tink i get 10 total,my own standby n distribute to ur,if come next weekend,i pass ur thursday soccer session

Today also have soccer.. u coming?

ya... [laugh] makes me hungry too [laugh]

u all lucky liao... I used the word angguguay only. I even gave the longer version a thot, angguguay-sio-sio (meaning hot hot angguguay). [confused][hur][grin][laugh]