All about PS3

Dj_spike

my PS3 one lor. i don't know clear or not. cuz sometimes cannot heard DJ talking, so must ask him again or answer wrongly... paiseh

i found my old BT. free one that came with my old phone. The brand is ogo. Was trying to pair with the PS3, but cannot. duno why. maybe becuase i am already using BT.

my old BT rubber missing, maybe you can source for me? heehee

tat one mine tio kop by my BIL..quite hard to source v little things..i try..

u want get my Bluedio model or urs?

give me ur model name i see same anot..urs alot noise one hor? u urself can hear?

think Ball and me mention about it.if so i dont take the model,i take mine

btw mine clear or normal?

Ball one seems v clear,not sure which brand he using

Don't buy DJ's brand lah.... his very noisy (no offence).... buzzing all the time. Not sure is the BT or he has something blowing all the time [laugh]

I think for cost effective, FS's one is good enough...

Mine is the PS3 one (last time Ok? don't ask already).... mine one can buy 6 of yours....

good thing is clear and can last longer

Mine is T9... urs?... but like i said b4, min got noise maybe perhaps too much feedback fr my speakers.....

Take urs lor if thats the case... but urs also noisy leh...always can hear ur music... [laugh]

Ball is using the Sony PS3 one...cannot compare

and his Ah Ma talking to him... [laugh]

I think i can roughly summarize everyone's MW2 pattern liao...

1) FS - Big game player. He is only invincible when he's alone so leave him alone if in same team. Short to long range.

2) GS - FS's deputy. Assuming similar traits to FS, he thrives on medium and smaller maps.

3) Ball - Demo expert. He thrives on smaller maps and is cunning in his claymore positioning. Also handy with his launcher.

4) Dj - Similar player to Ball. He is a launcher specialist and also handy with his akimbo shotguns.

5) Sardin - As most junior member in terms of rank, he is most useful as scout and specializes in camping positions

Accurate or not?

Dig out specially for AGG....

DJ, need you to update our "resume"

Edited by Fireball0088

How come urs so exp?

I saw in wargames selling at $45 only leh...

izzit... tio con... nbz... i bought from some game shop at J8...

every where don't have leh... even Sony haiz

your BT for your HP sure will work on PS3. But hor, you must reconfigure to your HP after you used on your PS3 unless yours is special one that can two settings, ie one with HP and the other with PS3

I see. thx bro. [thumbsup]

no need to exit and join in again.

every nite, you come earlier, you can see some of us already playing (i.e. MW2 God and GS)

only around 10pm or so when DJ comes in, he will invite us to start game together

But sometimes I don't get the option of "joining your session" leh.

Usually I go to a map first, then use the Invite option, select a Friend, then press the triangle button. Sometimes I see Join the Session and sometime don't. Is it becos your session is full already and hence the option is not there? I am reluctant to invite you over to my session cos sometimes got to wait a long time to find a host/game.

got a bit better lah... i think two more seconds longer....

it so painful just to get the thermal scope...

I hv tried learning to be a sniper like this one but nvr get anywhere close to it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tr8-eA-IbiI

using quick scope, very pro, but I think it'll be COD20 by the time I master it (and probably not even 50% of the skill).

But sometimes I don't get the option of "joining your session" leh.

Usually I go to a map first, then use the Invite option, select a Friend, then press the triangle button. Sometimes I see Join the Session and sometime don't. Is it becos your session is full already and hence the option is not there? I am reluctant to invite you over to my session cos sometimes got to wait a long time to find a host/game.

usually it means that the session is full. you got to wait for a while. usually, we will invite one another to play together even though we can be on different team....

Great stuff, bro. What role can I take to fit into our Team ah? [rolleyes]

don't worry about that, play as you see fit. we have no roles, we are all rambo (even though we are in a clan.... slowly we are becoming a team)

DJ will observe you and write a CV for you... [laugh]

Edited by Fireball0088

you so skillful ah... how you know so many of them hanging around the same place before you shoot?

There is one skill everyone knows. Its called taiko.... [laugh]