All about PS3

Dj_spike

Me the one lol,he walked past u beside but u no see,i tot u wan kill him lol

end up i die lol tats y i alamak haha

PS DJ,next time dun shout clear so fast,luckily i behind u n saw short gun bullet blasting at u keke

y u n ball keep laughing at rundown ending?

Btw use knife walk ard wont get on radar ah?now then i know

we were laughing because DJ and I were protecting your sentry gun... and we put claymores all over. the enemies juz kept coming.

we put they came. then DJ got killed, so let me. then i quickly put the claymore covering the entrance of the staircase. they kept coming until the last kill was also a claymore.

super funny to see the last part.

at highrise, the same thing happened. i was hiding at the corner of the building trying to go up from the right side broken window. but they all there. thanks to the two sentry guns. so i just put the claymore. then juz kept coming.

who placed the two sentry guns? i put the third one. we totally dominate the highrise [laugh]

I have BT...but dunno throw where liao.....

nw waiting for FS to bring in or i was thinking juz buy a branded one...no more china stuff..

The BT i bought with DJ always cause me problem..charged whole nite, left it alone for a day, nite time wanna use..cannot on.

U muz be careful play with ah ball... he is the resident claymore specialist...... i tio his claymore till dulan....

In the end, if u can't beat em, join them [laugh]

oi, don't like that scrare your fren leh...

you tio claymore, i tio knifed. remember the other night, there was one knife guy. how the heck did he run so fast. actually his kills were around 10 odd only.

Not i scare him leh... u scared him urself [laugh]

He find out 1st hand...wait till he play against FS... sure nitemare [laugh]

actually i level 70,to unlock another level to begin at level 1,shouldnt train my sniper liaoz

i wana train just to unlock thermal

wah yday join ah ball game lobby, all 6 level inside..scary

ya... got thrashed!!!

i noticed your kills quite low nowadays.... usually you get 20 odds kills every game. issit you use sniper all the time? i saw you using sniper rifle at derail.

Please do not remind me of TrustyKnife [laugh]

[laugh] exactly and I was [sweatdrop] non-stop.

after kena so many [angel] , it really slowed down my pace.

got to do a lot of check before sprinting again.. haha.. nice one! [thumbsup]

but sometimes very heng and will not kena if I sprint fast enough.

but most of the times, I end up like this,

chiong ah... mai tu liao (wait no more) ... then after a corner....

alamak! claymore! siao liao!... then kena bombed when trying to u-turn. [angel]

u mean u gotten claymored and then frag by a grenade launcher... hmmmm... who is that? [laugh]

I was waiting for terminal but nv get.... sianz...

We have a winning streak at skidrow.... yest rundown twice we won...

i should take note of our battles fr now on... [laugh]

do keep track of our scoring.... let's see which is our worst map

We were laughing coz ball mention put claymore all over.... then really got one claymore exploded...

That was mine juz behind ur back....then ball put claymore somewhere else... and got winning kill with that claymore [laugh]

that was really funny....

u mean u gotten claymored and then frag by a grenade launcher... hmmmm... who is that? [laugh]

he nv mentioned tio launcher ah.... dun anyhow say hor.... my launcher only good coz i use danger close perk [laugh]

do keep track of our scoring.... let's see which is our worst map

That have to be Invasion.... no wins at all so far [laugh]

No need keep track also i know [laugh]

Completed 6 times :wacko:

i reaching prestige also so difficult. now even slower especially with the need for more exp points for the next level.

i think those with level 6 play demolition a lot. you can find all the higher level pple in demo.

Scrapyard i dun bother so much.... so not used to reporting on scrapyard...Paiseh [laugh]

it's ok. it's a small map... funny to see the three of us hanging out at the same tight space.... one frag tio us... confirm 3 kills. [laugh]

Yah.. fancy meeting both of u there [laugh]

if only they have another button to lie down (instead of prone), then I will pretend dead by lying down. [laugh][hur]

usually if i don't see a kill score, i will sure clean up before i move on.... so lying down also no use [laugh]

can can, can call me AG.

my BT ah? waiting for FS leh.. I think he is bringing in more. [:)]

FS should get for sardin and GS... so we all can chat

last night there was a little girl/kid voice... i think quite high level.

also after playing with a group of pple, they suddenly put their clan name... so funny.

Edited by Fireball0088

Bt mayb next weekend coming sardin u confirm want or?

I use sniper in waste land n derail ,v weak in it

highest 2 sentry i put one but no much kils kns lol

wah rundown the guy 24-0,end up tio booted put he sure damn dulan one

Dj u dun noe how use chopper?bo see u kill pple leh...

My third level i will try sniper,without thermal v hard to 1 shoot 1 kill