All about PS3

Dj_spike

usually it means that the session is full. you got to wait for a while. usually, we will invite one another to play together even though we can be on different team....

[nod] roger that. [:)]

he is our launcher king. i one on one with him also will win... but hor, he fire first lah... maybe if i fire first i may win [laugh]

I am flattered [laugh]

1) FS - Big game player. He is only invincible when he's alone so leave him alone if in same team. Short to long range.

2) GS - FS's deputy. Assuming similar traits to FS, he thrives on medium and smaller maps and soughts swift revenge. Deadly if u kill him first.

3) Ball - Demo expert. He thrives on smaller maps and is cunning in his claymore positioning. Also handy with his launcher.

4) Dj - Similar player to Ball. He is a launcher specialist(with danger close perk) and also handy with his shotgun.

5) Sardin - He is most useful as scout and specializes in camping positions

6) AG - As most junior member in terms of rank, he is skillful with his assault rifle and makes sure every bullet counts. This is supported by his stats of 19% accuracy.

Updated

Edited by Dj_spike

i cannot see your link at office... haiz... office bans youtube

same same.. haiz...

does anyone know how to capture screenshot from our MW2 gameplay?

i'm not sure if we can but if it's possible, I thot of capturing some shots to make it as my avatar. ^_^

same same.. haiz...

does anyone know how to capture screenshot from our MW2 gameplay?

i'm not sure if we can but if it's possible, I thot of capturing some shots to make it as my avatar. ^_^

not sure how.

what avatar you want?

you like my avatar?

Edited by Fireball0088

1) FS - Big game player. He is only invincible when he's alone so leave him alone if in same team. Short to long range.

2) GS - FS's deputy. Assuming similar traits to FS, he thrives on medium and smaller maps and soughts swift revenge. Deadly if u kill him first.

3) Ball - Demo expert. He thrives on smaller maps and is cunning in his claymore positioning. Also handy with his launcher.

4) Dj - Similar player to Ball. He is a launcher specialist(with danger close perk) and also handy with his shotgun.

6) AG - As most junior member in terms of rank, he is skillful with his assault rifle and makes sure every bullet counts. This is supported by his stats of 19% accuracy.

Updated

[blush] Thx bro. [grin]

maybe I got tired of being always in the reshoot lineup during NS. basket, I thot I aim very zun liao, sekali always being called for reshoot, hence my boh-boh title.

maybe my accuracy here was contributed by my knife (or shotgun) kill?

dunno why leh, whenever I engage an enemy from far, I always get killed first. I did bang bang a few shots but end up dying first. [smallcry]

Edited by Angguguay

not sure how.

what avatar you want?

you like my avatar?

I'm scared of your avatar rather. I'll siam whenever I see it. [laugh]

sometimes the winning kill view cam very stylo, some died maciam very glory. So thot of capturing it if it's me the one dying. [hur][:p]

I'm scared of your avatar rather. I'll siam whenever I see it. [laugh]

sometimes the winning kill view cam very stylo, some died maciam very glory. So thot of capturing it if it's me the one dying. [hur][:p]

then you hide with the enemy's score is around 7000+ lor. just don't be the last one. [laugh]

Updated

you still using the dual shotgun or you using the next one up?

then you hide with the enemy's score is around 7000+ lor. just don't be the last one. [laugh]

Very suay one tio on winning killcam... unless ur the oppressor [laugh]

Next one up.. thats y i update... waiting for the last one with akimbo....hehe

oh! that's wht I wanted to ask also. how do we get dual shotgun? shld be very deadly in close combat.

I've got the perk for dual primary weapon. is that the one?

oh! that's wht I wanted to ask also. how do we get dual shotgun? shld be very deadly in close combat.

I've got the perk for dual primary weapon. is that the one?

Not all shotgun got dual... need the akimbo attachment....