All about PS3

Dj_spike

oh! that's wht I wanted to ask also. how do we get dual shotgun? shld be very deadly in close combat.

I've got the perk for dual primary weapon. is that the one?

that is called bling pro perk

you can use it for both pri and sec weapons at the same time. e.g. i have dual uzi and dual shotgun.

but the bloody uzi not zhun one...

that is called bling pro perk

you can use it for both pri and sec weapons at the same time. e.g. i have dual uzi and dual shotgun.

but the bloody uzi not zhun one...

ah.. i c.. thx bro.

it would be even better if they also make it a dual-grenade or dual-knife or dual-launcher!! [sweatdrop][laugh]

ah.. i c.. thx bro.

it would be even better if they also make it a dual-grenade or dual-knife or dual-launcher!! [sweatdrop][laugh]

Dual launcher [inlove]

Yes have but useless...

need to unlock at certain level or already there, bro?

quite fun leh.. I used to plant that in MW1, then wait for the enemy to come in group, then [bounce1] .[:p]

but true lah, not practical, and useless, but shiok to see your makings in action. ^_^

need to unlock at certain level or already there, bro?

quite fun leh.. I used to plant that in MW1, then wait for the enemy to come in group, then [bounce1] .[:p]

but true lah, not practical, and useless, but shiok to see your makings in action. ^_^

Ah ic.. should use at Sub Base... when one whole gang storm from behind, put claymore beside c4.... activate c4 = killed entire enemy team [laugh]

he is our launcher king. i one on one with him also will win... but hor, he fire first lah... maybe if i fire first i may win [laugh]

Ya..if u play against him & u spot him standing in front of u & not shooting..better run away fast, he is aiming his launcher at u.

Okok... i said it b4 and i will say it again..... all taiko one.... :D

Ah ic.. should use at Sub Base... when one whole gang storm from behind, put claymore beside c4.... activate c4 = killed entire enemy team [laugh]

next time we try ya. let me explore it first, then let u all know when [idea]

wah piang, i forget ask your, got see 3 of our sentry gun whacking the riot shield guy in highrise but still not dead?

i think he is damn stress when all whacking him..the scene was damn awesome

Edited by Freestylers09

wah piang, i forget ask your, got see 3 of our sentry gun whacking the riot shield guy in highrise but still not dead?

[shocked] I think I missed that.

btw, how to damage a sentry gun or simply wait for it to time out?

for once, I came close to it and stand behind it to avoid being shot, then kena killed by the enemy instead. [laugh]

[shocked] I think I missed that.

btw, how to damage a sentry gun or simply wait for it to time out?

for once, I came close to it and stand behind it to avoid being shot, then kena killed by the enemy instead. [laugh]

If u can stand behind it, juz knife.... does the trick all the time [laugh]

I love to destroy machine gun, although most prob kena killed by enemies guarding it nearby...

Juz press R3 (same like knifing) when you're near the sentry gun..u get 100pts.. :D

last time used to shoot la, throw grenade la, so hard to destroy..

these days, i notice pple shooting at heli & jet fighter..does it work?

I missed.. someone shot me down while i was on the roof.... [laugh]

Tonight i do again... to prove yest not taiko [laugh]

1) FS - Big game player. He is only invincible when he's alone so leave him alone if in same team. Short to long range.

2) GS - FS's deputy. Assuming similar traits to FS, he thrives on medium and smaller maps and soughts swift revenge. Deadly if u kill him first. Team's correspondent to shoot down harriers, choppers etc

3) Ball - Demo expert. He thrives on smaller maps and is cunning in his claymore positioning. Also handy with his launcher.

4) Dj - Similar player to Ball. He is a launcher specialist(with danger close perk) and also handy with his shotgun.

5) Sardin - He is most useful as scout and specializes in camping positions

6) AG - As most junior member in terms of rank, he is skillful with his assault rifle and makes sure every bullet counts. This is supported by his stats of 19% accuracy.

Updated again

I will always call out to GS... he's the pro