All about PS3

Dj_spike

wah these few days like cannot shoot..dont know why...keep lose form

I beli kiasu, always go very near to shoot. best if can knife. frm far, I sure boh boh, no chance at all. [grin]

try use holographic sight... will improve your shooting quite abit

Thx for the tips, bro.

I tried once before on a sniper rifle. but my sniping skill very lousy, need a long time to aim, then hand start to shake liao. ha..

oh, can we use holographic sight on rifle and smg? I seldom use these weapon, so haven't unlock it yet. I'm using shotgun most.

Thx for the tips, bro.

I tried once before on a sniper rifle. but my sniping skill very lousy, need a long time to aim, then hand start to shake liao. ha..

oh, can we use holographic sight on rifle and smg? I seldom use these weapon, so haven't unlock it yet. I'm using shotgun most.

yes. all guns have holographic sight.....

will be in..last 2 days v busy with my stuffs,shag man...

u shld take some rest later, bro.

I mean try not to carry heavy weapons, maybe just pistol and knife? [:/]

hehe.. just kidding ah... when it comes to COD/CS topic, i'll go [hur]

[laugh][laugh] if i no nid weapons n nid pistol and knife nia, then u better watch out liao lor

Trustyknife remember?

scary opponent

oops... :x hehe...

oh, now I recalled this player. he's my idol actually. swift like lightning. [thumbsup]