All about PS3

Dj_spike

One rarely fight, one rarely revives... [laugh]

I think I rarely fight and rarely revive leh [laugh]

not EVIL medic lah, BLIND medic maybe [laugh]

My company here audit so far ok la..everywhere i go i build relationship..be a nice guy..

Its like playing BC2, before I knifed u... "I will BT u...helo GS/FS/DJ/Ball..sorry ah but I got to knife u, pls forgive me"..

we are MCF PS Ltd....... limited by shares [laugh]

should be MCF PS3 Unltd... cos we have Unltd mah [laugh]

because level 50 always go for the best..... that is why they hunt me down... cuz they know i am the best [laugh][laugh]

best bait u mean?

GS, u are being called Level 50 worm u know.... if i were u, tonight i'd hunt down nini [laugh]

i agree.. nini really too much... no give face

Actually, we TCSS might not necessarily lose to FAF [laugh]

try out tonite? TCSS/HLS vs FAF squad rush pte match, other bros can be invited to view the match also.

but squad rush is not a good indicator... cuz if can hide and kill then win liao....

take turn to be attacker and defender loh, see which sqaud can destroy the m-com with more lives to spare.

maybe you are right. remember that time, FAF against TCSS private match. two of the FAF left. scared i think [laugh]

yah, ah mao try to be deserter, i take on role of mp to go arrest him.

anyway for dj info, i spotted a player id liverpool something, nini saw him too, too bad i nv get to knife him...

try out tonite? TCSS/HLS vs FAF squad rush pte match, other bros can be invited to view the match also.

These 2 weeks cannot.. coz got one ball in taipei [laugh]

anyway for dj info, i spotted a player id liverpool something, nini saw him too, too bad i nv get to knife him...

That guy muz be stupid to use that as psn id... please knife him if u meet him again [laugh]