All about PS3

Dj_spike

Last time we frenly2 one.. lembek2 play one corner [laugh]

MW2 tio thrashed until we tot got cloud cover but in fact it was harrier on top [laugh]

not only 1 harrier hor........... is 2 harrier and maybe 1 AC130... [laugh]

Dun remind me of the AC130... i got nitemares of that one <_<

Last time we frenly2 one.. lembek2 play one corner [laugh]

MW2 tio thrashed until we tot got cloud cover but in fact it was harrier on top [laugh]

kucily u never use pistol shoot at the Harrier [laugh]

got people keep using shotgun trying to shoot my UAV.... damn funny lor

i saw pple use shotgun shooting harrier and the heavy amour heli

kaoz!!! i use 2-3 launcher than can shoot them down..dont know what they thinking..HAHAHAH

i saw pple use shotgun shooting harrier and the heavy amour heli

kaoz!!! i use 2-3 launcher than can shoot them down..dont know what they thinking..HAHAHAH

ya... damn funny.. then i see the bullets keep coming towards me but no damage... [laugh]

may i enquire what's the current pricing for ps3, both the fat and the slim versions? any shops to recommend? thinking of getting one soon.

i think no fat one liao unless 2nd hand..... 1st hand i think is $400+........ which area you looking at to buy your PS3?

hmm i stay in the west side so areas like clementi, queensway would be good! yea explored afew of the more famous online shops like qishan only got slim left.. i think everywhere pricing all about the same de, is only scared of those shops that cheat ppl de.. dun wanna kenna carrot chopped

go gamewerks in clementi...google it u can see their price

for west areas..... you will have to wait for fireball (ah ball), kingcopa (copa) or freestyler (FS) to reply you...

as above, FS has already gave you a suggestion.......

and pls buy battlefield: bad company 2 (BC2).. we play online every mon-fri from about 9+ to 12.....

for west areas..... you will have to wait for fireball (ah ball), kingcopa (copa) or freestyler (FS) to reply you...

and pls buy battlefield: bad company 2 (BC2).. we play online every mon-fri from about 9+ to 12.....

U looking for another copa ah since the current copa now quite good liowz [laugh]

hahaha i think i'll need some getting used to using analog to control the crosshair lol. mouse easier ma [laugh]

considering a few games as of now.. fifa 10 on the top of the list.. any good rpgs to recommend? other than FF, GOW, DI.. i prefer those kind of medival times kind of rpg like fable, oblivion those kind haha

hahaha i think i'll need some getting used to using analog to control the crosshair lol. mouse easier ma [laugh]

considering a few games as of now.. fifa 10 on the top of the list.. any good rpgs to recommend? other than FF, GOW, DI.. i prefer those kind of medival times kind of rpg like fable, oblivion those kind haha

Most of us here have successfully added this skill of playing fps using analog DS3(Dualshock 3)..... lets juz say its a value added skill [laugh]

FS should be the right person to advise you..... he has been playing GOW and FF...... Fifa 10 we used to play till MW2 came out then BC2........ oh and get a bluetooth also

a few of us only play FPS i think...

Edited by Galantspeedz

U looking for another copa ah since the current copa now quite good liowz [laugh]

current copa quite good in scolding... i scared..... if the guy play FPS in PC... he may be quite good also leh... he just have to get used to controller instead of mouse....

U talking bt me izzit [laugh]