Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 I'm so touched... i'll be at home lor.... its either got kaki or not now it seems wether i like girl or guy better cuz i got exit permit liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 I forgot... ur wife dun support one... normally if both husband and wife support the club, the baby gets the benefit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Dun remind me of yest game k? Sad case everywhere i go i c DJ shoot at him with my AN94 turn out M16 btr with close to mid range as rate of fire btr than An94 that he kill me till i must go hide. At ISa island lugi worst tio Gan by DJ again for abandoning him guarding the M-com i planned charge as i saw Accord there so i went play rounding with enemies lor sacrely i c Waaa DJ tio knifed liao nxt ting i heard is his voice say aaaaa NiNi where u go i cover for u u nv cover for me damn funny keep on niam me till nxt game i must guai guai stay put at the area his is arming his M-com then he dies liao still say i nv or won't guard lucky GS there to stand up for me if not tio accuse again. To: Ah ball hahaha dun remind me of that game left with me & lucky tan nia to fend for ourselves at least we nv go down without a fight hor. Well FAF can now be call Forsake Animal Farm liao always gets abandon from team during game play. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 now it seems wether i like girl or guy better cuz i got exit permit liao We ask nini to join us again lah.... he everytime got something to suan us one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 Dun remind me of yest game k? Sad case everywhere i go i c DJ shoot at him with my AN94 turn out M16 btr with close to mid range as rate of fire btr than An94 that he kill me till i must go hide. Dun bluff hor.... u came back to hunt me 2 times hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Hello tink is i get suan or scolding nwadays lei by U. To: Ixus ya very close slave for yest game great effort from you to stay alive & revive us for that last M-com tink opp team shld b quite TL as they attack so fast in the end stuck there & lost. Yest Ixus score very high 4k+ for that game. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 Hello tink is i get suan or scolding nwadays lei by U. To: Ixus ya very close slave for yest game great effort from you to stay alive & revive us for that last M-com tink opp team shld b quite TL as they attack so fast in the end stuck there & lost. Yest Ixus score very high 4k+ for that game. Hehe...Give and take lor.... Last time u also suan me hor.... This is the source of clan HLS strength u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 now is better, you get upgrades by playing, imagine if you had to pay to get better weapons or powerups, then it'll be a rip-off.... if $2 (SGD and not USD) for weapon upgrades still not so bad. but for camo....i will ask them go fly kite anyway, i won't pay one. say2 only. about time to retire from BC2 already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Ya lor from Hunter becom prey mah so bo bian must go hide b4 u becm my nemesis mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 (edited) Ya lor from Hunter becom prey mah so bo bian must go hide b4 u becm my nemesis mah. If i not wrong only one kill away... iirc But i nv purposely find u like other MCF members last time leh.... Edited May 19, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 K K i log off liao if not ltr kena suan more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Dun remind me of yest game k? Sad case everywhere i go i c DJ shoot at him with my AN94 turn out M16 btr with close to mid range as rate of fire btr than An94 that he kill me till i must go hide. At ISa island lugi worst tio Gan by DJ again for abandoning him guarding the M-com i planned charge as i saw Accord there so i went play rounding with enemies lor sacrely i c Waaa DJ tio knifed liao nxt ting i heard is his voice say aaaaa NiNi where u go i cover for u u nv cover for me damn funny keep on niam me till nxt game i must guai guai stay put at the area his is arming his M-com then he dies liao still say i nv or won't guard lucky GS there to stand up for me if not tio accuse again. To: Ah ball hahaha dun remind me of that game left with me & lucky tan nia to fend for ourselves at least we nv go down without a fight hor. Well FAF can now be call Forsake Animal Farm liao always gets abandon from team during game play. You got a lesson from DJ. When we said "provide cover" really means must provide cover, it's ok to die providing cover. but to leave your position, you sure kena one I remember i provide cover for GS in mw2. i really followed him while he called for the crates. then i kena f, he meant cover the position, not him No lah, your animal frens deserted you. So i stand up for you mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Hello tink is i get suan or scolding nwadays lei by U. To: Ixus ya very close slave for yest game great effort from you to stay alive & revive us for that last M-com tink opp team shld b quite TL as they attack so fast in the end stuck there & lost. Yest Ixus score very high 4k+ for that game. you are more becoming a TCSS squad member already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Hehe...Give and take lor.... Last time u also suan me hor.... This is the source of clan HLS strength u know no suaning no perform in the battlefield Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 Yah it seems FAF and HLS works on diff methods in BC2..... so we are still trying to work out something... hence all the chaos between nini and us This is something like Overseas Exchange Programme... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 u siao kian ah...all tot u bring ur PS3 to TW Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 i think if the communication is opened up for everyone to hear (including enemies), HLS will suan and taunt the enemies to death. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 u siao kian ah...all tot u bring ur PS3 to TW cannot... power here is 110 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...