All about PS3

Dj_spike

Damn sian liow.... client bringing me out for dinner. So later can't join you all. [laugh]

Dinner follow by 2nd round then 3rd round is it [sly] Rem leh NPNT [sly]

if i m in sales, then probably got many rounds after that.... [laugh]

in my line, they will NOT bring me to round 2 and etc... [laugh]

if i m in sales, then probably got many rounds after that.... [laugh]

in my line, they will NOT bring me to round 2 and etc... [laugh]

Ur line ah? I think if they bring u to mac consider lucky liowz [laugh]

That is ok.. i got longer time to prepare my list then [laugh]

Ok.. U dun need to pay anything.. juz settle my CC bill after the trip [laugh]

don't like that lah.... they also got bring me to KFC [laugh]

Coz u talking abt ur line mah... heng nv work together...

If say MCF PS3 all work together, u and sardin will be the most hated [lipsrsealed]

for every hour they audit, i will take 1 dog tag [laugh]

say until like that.... let's me see if i have friends in your companies [laugh]

For every hr I spend on digging up for them, i will snipe them once [laugh]

say until like that.... let's me see if i have friends in your companies [laugh]

Joke leh... dun be so sensitive... MCF PS3 Pte Ltd dun exist [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

Wah tok about most hated...

Yesterday got 1 incident with 1 auditee, i nearly went down to his office to hoot him..

I auditing this guy, i emailed him ask for documents, he call me angrily shouting why am i asking for more documents, "what I gave you is not enough isit?" " You don't believe what I tell you!!!?"..kept KPKB

wah ccb...i blood boil liao [mad] but i tahan...gentleman mah..explained what he gave is insufficient, doesnt satisfy me etc....wah he still kpkb..

I say oklor..if u cant produce its ok, i will raise to your boss..he tiam2 and slam down the phone..wah knn...i beh tahan write a long email to his VP and boss...the boss apologised and say will gimme what I want tomorrow..

Wah tok about most hated...

Yesterday got 1 incident with 1 auditee, i nearly went down to his office to hoot him..

I auditing this guy, i emailed him ask for documents, he call me angrily shouting why am i asking for more documents, "what I gave you is not enough isit?" " You don't believe what I tell you!!!?"..kept KPKB

wah ccb...i blood boil liao [mad] but i tahan...gentleman mah..explained what he gave is insufficient, doesnt satisfy me etc....wah he still kpkb..

I say oklor..if u cant produce its ok, i will raise to your boss..he tiam2 and slam down the phone..wah knn...i beh tahan write a long email to his VP and boss...the boss apologised and say will gimme what I want tomorrow..

lucky i dun treat my auditors like that...... i wonder got chance for you all to audit me anot....... [laugh]

Joke leh... dun be so sensitive... MCF PS3 Pte Ltd dun exist [laugh]

we are MCF PS3 Ltd....... limited by shares [laugh]

Edited by Galantspeedz