All about PS3

Dj_spike

Waaa sabotage spotted. Pei se huh GS but really bo bian that nite really funny lar then i keep trying to kill that Mafia DJ b4 u can knife him mah that's wat Ah cow did to me when i wanted killernini's tag & that guy appear whenever u r there shooting or hunting him. Dun use your M2 on me hor i kenna b4 liao taste it's power dun wan eat that rond again painful experience tink i fly away after got that round s my screen like moved back after getting hit. :blink: Tink if i c GS online i btr offline liao if not will get his M2 again.

no choice.. only M2 can counter your an-94.... cuz your 4x scope got limitations.... my M2 range much further... [laugh]

GS, u are being called Level 50 worm u know.... if i were u, tonight i'd hunt down nini [laugh]

because level 50 always go for the best..... that is why they hunt me down... cuz they know i am the best [laugh][laugh]

U mean ur the best worm ah [laugh]

now you make me feel better in getting your tags and treating you some M2...... [laugh]

Its ok.. u make me feel better too.. coz u hunted for my tag which means this DJ and that DJ got same appeal [laugh]

and the new BC2 kit with the new weapons.... it is an update for europe players.... next will be for north america... nothing on asia... sianz...

simi updates? free ah? if not free, no need to say....

maybe it's the SA thingy? [laugh]

Its ok.. u make me feel better too.. coz u hunted for my tag which means this DJ and that DJ got same appeal [laugh]

i dun need find you de..... because you will always respawn in front of me to knife.... 2 times liao... [laugh]

Wahahaha like that must really thanx GS liao that both DJ & me got that mafia Dj whose rank is no.8 in BC2, haiz wanted to ask ah ball join our goup to knife him to make GS angry but too bad Ah ball in reviving mood to earn points if not i tink in here there would b 3 of us with his tag. [:p]

still dare to say....i say ah ball not a knifer lah [laugh]

i dun need find you de..... because you will always respawn in front of me to knife.... 2 times liao... [laugh]

I think i got the suayness ever since i met that DJ [laugh]

imagine all 4 of us has his dogtag.. i think he will ask his team to seek us out sia.... [laugh]

i think he did. i kena killed from him....thanks to the three of you [laugh]

you can fly heli meh? [laugh]

if i put him enough aeroplane.. he will call me pilot liao mah [laugh] and though i not very zhai in flying but confirm not as bad as unltd lor.... [:p]