All about PS3

Dj_spike

yalor...if you zzzzz tonight, you sure tio scolding from him tomorrow one [laugh]

ya later put him aeroplane then he next time ask me fly the heli how? [laugh]

Ball can play meh..last nite say wanna play but never see u...

he where got time...... he busy having slumber party with taiwan mei meis............

my M2 is like last time you and ah ball in MW2 the rocket launcher..... same same... no need aim direct... nearby can liao..... then you will see the person fly away.... sibei song... [laugh]

I miss my MW2 launcher [bigcry]

BC2 launcher sucks [bigcry]

I miss my MW2 launcher [bigcry]

BC2 launcher sucks [bigcry]

wah i just checked......... the Mafia DJ... the level 50 goldtag........... that you and nini make use of me to knife <_< ...... he is no. 8 in the whole of BC2.... [sweatdrop]

Sianz... <_<

and the new BC2 kit with the new weapons.... it is an update for europe players.... next will be for north america... nothing on asia... sianz...

wah i just checked......... the Mafia DJ... the level 50 goldtag........... that you and nini make use of me to knife <_< ...... he is no. 8 in the whole of BC2.... [sweatdrop]

Hehe... i loved seeing his dog tag over and over again [laugh]

To: Ah cow, wa lau u still dare say ar??? Defend half way disappear then we (myself, DJ & LuckyTan) have to fend for ourselves for that last two base. <_<

To: DJ, when u close range do u still scope or u shoot with cross hare?

To: Ah cow, wa lau u still dare say ar??? Defend half way disappear then we (myself, DJ & LuckyTan) have to fend for ourselves for that last two base. <_<

To: DJ, when u close range do u still scope or u shoot with cross hare?

Abit of both.. use wic one better? I still getting used to the controls.... i too used to zhua

Wahahaha like that must really thanx GS liao that both DJ & me got that mafia Dj whose rank is no.8 in BC2, haiz wanted to ask ah ball join our goup to knife him to make GS angry but too bad Ah ball in reviving mood to earn points if not i tink in here there would b 3 of us with his tag. [:p]

[smash][smash] you and ni_ni snatched from me.....

U dun say.... i think now i only knife top 10 players in BC2 lah... bochup with the rest [laugh]

Wahahaha like that must really thanx GS liao that both DJ & me got that mafia Dj whose rank is no.8 in BC2, haiz wanted to ask ah ball join our goup to knife him to make GS angry but too bad Ah ball in reviving mood to earn points if not i tink in here there would b 3 of us with his tag. [:p]

Standard mah... DJ will find DJ to kill..... too bad i always tio killed by him [laugh]

Like that time, u go hunt for NoNo

Edited by Dj_spike