All about PS3

Dj_spike

can..... if they dun fly too fast..... [laugh]

I also can kill......

When they are on the ground [laugh]

you can be like those crazy ang mo....use it and talk to yourself...scolding ((&@(#&$(#@&$80....

and issue orders to the rest of your squad mates [laugh]

remind me that time DJ and i F an angmoh... keep sniping from so far.... then the ang mo tulan.... change to medic.... he manage to arm 1 com and say 'there! how is that'... but m-com kena disarmed [laugh]

He manage to arm coz we cleared all the enemy for him mah [laugh]

Its ok..when u join i oso wanna log off liao..& study.. :mellow:

knn..die man..everynite study 1 page & fall asleep on Sofa.. [bigcry]

good luck to me in 2weeks times..

TIPS:

just do the mcq and more or less can pass..... (according to my colleagues)....that's for the first two papers only [laugh]

TIPS:

just do the mcq and more or less can pass..... (according to my colleagues)....that's for the first two papers only [laugh]

What is his paper dun have MCQ :o

anyone can arm m-com, but to keep the m-com arm is more tough.... [laugh]

can you shoot them flying towards you?

towards me... can shoot cuz still in line of sight but if flying beside... harder due to lag.....

but if got tag by tracer dart... within 200m.. it is 99% a hit....

Edited by Galantspeedz

towards me... can shoot cuz still in line of sight but if flying beside... harder due to lag.....

one time, i was shooting at an apache using m2... though it was flying towards.... it's was difficult to guage him.... he did a few pass at me...

still i can't get him..

next time, must coach me [laugh]

one time, i was shooting at an apache using m2... though it was flying towards.... it's was difficult to guage him.... he did a few pass at me...

still i can't get him..

next time, must coach me [laugh]

i not qualified to coach you leh... i also agar agar de...

suddenly after the MU, everyone so humble [laugh]

your M2 platinum leh... no one else has that

Edited by Fireball0088

He scared they come find him [laugh]

tell you a secret......... my M2 has more kills than any other weapon.... including my uzi..... and all other primary weapons.... i had a shock too [laugh]