All about PS3

Dj_spike

That is nothing compare to being knifed by a copa right [sly]

U got my dog tag rite? See i lousier than u.... i dun have ur dog tag

No lah, not yet. so far MCF clan.... i only got Luckytan.... 2 of his dogtag... [laugh]

Oei knn.. u supposed to be on my side leh [smash] [smash] [smash]

but you really master recon mah.... mummy teach me cannot tell lies.... nose will go long like pinochio [:p]

No lah, not yet. so far MCF clan.... i only got Luckytan.... 2 of his dogtag... [laugh]

I got 5 of sardin [lipsrsealed]

but you really master recon mah.... mummy teach me cannot tell lies.... nose will go long like pinochio [:p]

U faster see mirror... ur nose super long liowz -_-

got.. i rem you teaching all of us to snipe leh....... and i got the hang of M95 liao.... [laugh]

Ya lor, can teach me to aim off when sniping from far..... still say he lousy. Act humble <_<

Muz ask them to nerf it <_<

i put high explosive mah.... if shoot the tank from behind only need 2... if shoot front of tank need 3-4 [:p] got difference de

Hahaha bua tahan TCSS squad really like to TCSS alot even in forum they oso nv give up.

Saw HL from some1 here got 5 tags from Sardin hor. [:p]

Hahaha bua tahan TCSS squad really like to TCSS alot even in forum they oso nv give up.

ah mao got 11 of mine <_< i only got 6 of his.... [:p]

I know some animal squad HL to me in person he got 8 of unltd dog tags [laugh]

ah mao got 11 of mine <_< i only got 6 of his.... [:p]

In terms of dog tags, we not HL..we are juz sharing info.... we know FAF got most dog tags fr us.... [laugh]

I know some animal squad HL to me in person he got 8 of unltd dog tags [laugh]

never hear Unltd say leh...... he only mention he got all of MCF's dog tags.... but i think he dun have AGG dog tag.... [:p]

It was not during MU and it wasn't by Unltd.....

he just got mine last fri to complete his collection [bigcry] Not once but twice i think [bigcry]

Actually, in the first place, i not at least bothered so much with dog tags [laugh]