All about PS3

Dj_spike

tell you a secret......... my M2 has more kills than any other weapon.... including my uzi..... and all other primary weapons.... i had a shock too [laugh]

there you go.... [laugh]

how you reload in time leh?

there you go.... [laugh]

how you reload in time leh?

just normal reload lor..... fast enough leh......... shoot... hide 1 side.. reload then come out shoot again.... continue till enemy die... [laugh]

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Really hard to study & having a family...by time the kids sleep u oso tired liao...

But got energy play BC2.. :ph34r:

that is y i only get my PS3 when i finish my PT study. [laugh]

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Really hard to study & having a family...by time the kids sleep u oso tired liao...

But got energy play BC2.. :ph34r:

just do the MCQ lah [laugh]

i meant the MCQ in the books

Edited by Fireball0088

i dun need HL de..... you eat so many of my rockets before you should know.... [laugh]

my M2 is like last time you and ah ball in MW2 the rocket launcher..... same same... no need aim direct... nearby can liao..... then you will see the person fly away.... sibei song... [laugh]

grenade launcher.... [laugh]

ya ya.. sorry my ang moh no good... [laugh] but grenade laucher in BC2 like not very good... reload time also same as M2.........

i tink m2 reload is slower leh [laugh]