All about PS3

Dj_spike

So fast meh...not in June ah?

Anyway ya la..my 1st 1 oso same...say xx/xx date come but never come..wait for weeks till gynae say got to be admitted to induce..

So DJ, dun worry..u can take 2 weeks leave go taiwan...hehe..

beg with ur heart, let her see ur desire to go Taiwan [laugh][laugh]

I cannot liowz.. she say this mth cannot... next mth can [bigcry]

Next mth ah ball going snywhere or not?

I might not even get to play soccer on thursday [bigcry]

Edited by Dj_spike

chey still say want me sponsor........... :angry:

next month i cannot... my manager take whole month leave..... i need to cover the duties... [bigcry]

chey still say want me sponsor........... :angry:

next month i cannot... my manager take whole month leave..... i need to cover the duties... [bigcry]

Do weekend trip lah... no need take leave... muz save my leave for forced leave during xmas till new yr liowz [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

sure anot... i looking for people accompany to china leh...

How long trip?

Whats the itinery? [laugh]

read his earlier post, say until machiam like real so i challenge him lor. Me n GS willing to pay for his airfare......... [sly]

sekali... he comes to taiwan... then bb comes out... you and gs tio from him [laugh]

next month...yes... traveling to Singapore... and maybe China

July could come back here again [laugh]