All about PS3

Dj_spike

Wah lau..u all go kacau ball. maybe he got xmm staying with him aredy..u all want to be lamp posts there...

ball not bringing family there leh..

we can all have a slumber party :wub:

Wah lau..u all go kacau ball. maybe he got xmm staying with him aredy..u all want to be lamp posts there...

ball not bringing family there leh..

you duno. they only use me as an excuse....

who knows, maybe they also have their xmm here [laugh]

ok...onz you, you go beg... i check liao air tix only 400+ on cathay........... onz you.... i want you face consequences your whole life....

simi consequences you all toking about?

ok...onz you, you go beg... i check liao air tix only 400+ on cathay........... onz you.... i want you face consequences your whole life....

KNN.. tonite i try [laugh]

This type of kaki also <_<

Edited by Dj_spike

[laugh] anything happen dun blame me hor.... but ah ball never say give us free lodging leh....

U ask ah ball confirm first before i wage war [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

We start a donation drive here lah. Pls help DJ raise fees to Taiwan. I am sure many of us will respond. I donate $50 for DJ taiwan trip, $350 to go!!!!!!!!!!!! [laugh]

Edited by Kingcopa

We start a donation drive here lah. Pls help DJ raise fees to Taiwan. I am sure many of us will respond. I donate $50 for DJ taiwan trip, $350 to go!!!!!!!!!!!! [laugh]

i shall top up the rest after all donations..... now see ah ball want to provide lodging anot [:p]

Ah Ball, ur call now.... If done, we can send GS n DJ over to meet u in Taiwan over the weekend liao. [laugh]

U are the no 1 sabo king in PS3 MCF [laugh]