All about PS3

Dj_spike

so all will go to bed early tonite? if like that i dun rush to log in liao. sleep early then

come in at 8 lor tonight

U are reserve for TCSS squad mah [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

come in at 8 lor tonight

impossible. I wish i can.... earliest reach home is 9pm and by the time settled down 10plus. Still need to FBing [laugh]

No need FBing lah... u no longer kiddo.. so lau already.... [laugh]

haha i completed all the pins collection, left with 8 insignia, 2 of them unattainable due to game problem, 2 of them seem very far fetched for me, hope i can get the other 4 soon.

got a few kills. Enemy kill me liao still stay put at that location, respawn n go back n kill him. Not 1 but 2 hahaha that is y i say they are a bunch of copas.... just like me [laugh]

sometimes i also stayed back, depending on maps and what class i play.... [laugh]

you mean you update your FB every nite? [laugh]

ya... i now dun use BT when play also not use to it...feel very awkard....

you can be like those crazy ang mo....use it and talk to yourself...scolding ((&@(#&$(#@&$80....

and issue orders to the rest of your squad mates [laugh]

haha i completed all the pins collection, left with 8 insignia, 2 of them unattainable due to game problem, 2 of them seem very far fetched for me, hope i can get the other 4 soon.

simi pins? and insignia? [laugh]

Its ok..when u join i oso wanna log off liao..& study.. :mellow:

knn..die man..everynite study 1 page & fall asleep on Sofa.. [bigcry]

good luck to me in 2weeks times..