All about PS3

Dj_spike

current copa quite good in scolding... i scared..... if the guy play FPS in PC... he may be quite good also leh... he just have to get used to controller instead of mouse....

I beri friendly ok........ <_<

if you say' nbz siam lar.... why this F*cker block me for what'.... you say this is friendly then friendly lor [laugh]

hahahahaha this is consider mild liao [:p]

U should have heard me scold nini yest... i laughed after scolding him [laugh]

no hor... i am how lian but not thick skinned.... that one is unltd.... [laugh]

Wahz... u sniped unltd fr far [laugh]

ok lor since you say mild then is friendly lor............ [laugh] later you scare away newbie...

Sekali he more power than me how...............

he now in reservist... dun snipe him now then wait for when..... [laugh] i no w know how to use M95 liao leh...

My M95 sniped GavaGava yesterday hor [laugh]

I dun mind.... i think i going to play w a bunch of copas later [:p]

U no need work ah... now everytime secret training

My M95 sniped GavaGava yesterday hor [laugh]

i think nemesis means kena killed by the person 5 times in a row w/o you killing him once... so hor... he your nemesis right? he not mine leh [laugh]