All about PS3

Dj_spike

Sure have one... but enemies will be strong if pattern observed is correct [laugh]

Opponent strong nevermind.... as long as got MCF kakis around to share the suffering.... [:p]

Otherwise kena raped alone very sian one...... <_<

i be in tonite..will ur?

if not i play 45mins log out again..LOL

11plus i will be in. nbz... thot today can go secret training................ <_<

i be in tonite..will ur?

if not i play 45mins log out again..LOL

11 plus... wait for my invite [laugh]

Opponent strong nevermind.... as long as got MCF kakis around to share the suffering.... [:p]

Otherwise kena raped alone very sian one...... <_<

Maybe u be calefare to distract the enemies into raping u while we knifed them fr behind [laugh]

Will do..... but first u must tell me what button to press to pull down my pants in BC2? [laugh]

how he impart? by impaling you ar............ [laugh]

Actually, secret hor.... :ph34r:

he is the gay mastermind

Will do..... but first u must tell me what button to press to pull down my pants in BC2? [laugh]

How come all the conversation today going the wrong way ah [laugh]

*ALERT*..... gay element infiltrated into PS3 liao..... *ALERT*

Si bei heng we nv touch on this topic b4 we all met last week [laugh]

How come all the conversation today going the wrong way ah [laugh]

U lah.... soak in the Gay thread....and then bring the virus into this thread. [:p]

What me.. u are the one stalking me bio me there.... then complain here [laugh]

FS jio u to buy webcam leh [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

What me.. u are the one stalking me bio me there.... then complain here [laugh]

FS jio u to buy webcam leh [laugh]

Who stalk n bio u....... i just suay suay go into that thread n see u there gaying ard [:p]

Edited by Kingcopa

Who stalk n bio u....... i just suay suay go into that thread n see u there gaying ard [:p]

Gay = happy lor...

Today Friday u know [laugh]