Ixus 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Talk about gay all so happy... I attached the pics u all gave to me to compile... Presenting MCF PS3 "GAY" clan members.. let's vote who is the "prettiest"... my vote goes to DJ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Virus leaked by copa from other thread TaiChi again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 21, 2010 Author Share May 21, 2010 let's vote who is the "prettiest"... my vote goes to DJ Puke puke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 so you are really inclined towards that..... 我只是想做个好男人 LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 21, 2010 Author Share May 21, 2010 TaiChi again Sorry... dun have bola to taichi... so u tio lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Yesterday game we could have won if my team mates dun leave that position :angry: left me alone n kena gang raped when they storm the mcom If one person sure kenah raped, need a few team mates to provide resistance. Best is at least 1 or 2 medics around to revive after every round of swarm by the enemy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 let's vote who is the "prettiest"... my vote goes to DJ i can't bring myself to vote sia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 我只是想做个好男人 LOL even your 'nan' word is squat/bend down de.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 i can't bring myself to vote sia.... i cant bring myself to scroll to those pictures. please, at least post some chio one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 My vote for best dressed splitted between copa(pink bra) & GS(lepard preens).. . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 21, 2010 Author Share May 21, 2010 My vote for best dressed splitted between copa(pink bra) & GS(lepard preens).. . Or mie farg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 i cant bring myself to scroll to those pictures. please, at least post some chio one. see my avartar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 21, 2010 Author Share May 21, 2010 see my avartar Ordered my baby home kit liowz fr my fren.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Ordered my baby home kit liowz fr my fren.... NPNT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Oh my goodness. Walau what happened? All become fetish with gays! Look at the pic [vomit]. no need to eat dinner already DJ, taichi to me ah.. Remember to reserve a slot for me too have a good weekend you all! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 (edited) Oh my goodness. Walau what happened? All become fetish with gays! Look at the pic [vomit]. no need to eat dinner already DJ, taichi to me ah.. Remember to reserve a slot for me too have a good weekend you all! I am sure u will be enjoying ur weekend in Taipei.... rem hor dun "overworked" urself. Edited May 21, 2010 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 I am sure u will be enjoying ur weekend in Taipei.... rem hor dun "overworked" urself. Tonight I will kicking your ass for making fun of me don't take my slot with HLS tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 Ball..please lock your valuables in the safe or something before you conduct any "vigorous exercise".... Don't want you to end up like the unfortunate lady in malaysia... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...