All about PS3

Dj_spike

i also.... will not be playing much... need rest....... dreaming of BC2 again when i sleeping [laugh]

Eh.... we can meet up for supper when my wife check in [laugh]

Welcome to the PS3 thread....

when you first set up your ps3, it will ask you to logon to the PSN (PS Network). There you are required to setup a PSN ID.

Once you have the psn id, you can play online games.

Campaign game is good for orientation, but in online, you need a BT and follow your squad mates. They will teach you how to play. Anyway, you have play FPS before on PC right? About the same as PS3, except you use your controller....

We play every nite around 10-12. The usual people around that time will be FS, GS, DJ, Ah Ball (me), Luckytan, Copa and Sardin. The Friendly Animal Farm Squad (Ah Cow, Ah Mao and Nini) is on PS3 most of the time. They don't sleep one.... [laugh] Just add anyone or two of these you should be able to see them... they will invite you to the game....slowly you can add the rest

Hope you enjoy your stay here...

(Please note hor... we here all TCSS and we also TCSS in the game... don't get offended) [laugh]

U miss out on the suaning part [:p]

Welcome to the PS3 thread....

when you first set up your ps3, it will ask you to logon to the PSN (PS Network). There you are required to setup a PSN ID.

Once you have the psn id, you can play online games.

Campaign game is good for orientation, but in online, you need a BT and follow your squad mates. They will teach you how to play. Anyway, you have play FPS before on PC right? About the same as PS3, except you use your controller....

We play every nite around 10-12. The usual people around that time will be FS, GS, DJ, Ah Ball (me), Luckytan, Copa and Sardin. The Friendly Animal Farm Squad (Ah Cow, Ah Mao and Nini) is on PS3 most of the time. They don't sleep one.... [laugh] Just add anyone or two of these you should be able to see them... they will invite you to the game....slowly you can add the rest

Hope you enjoy your stay here...

(Please note hor... we here all TCSS and we also TCSS in the game... don't get offended) [laugh]

U wanna open ur own squad izzit [sly][laugh]

Thanks u hor <_<

actually you and luckytan make the best orientation leader. you trained from newbie to now (now your skills are very good already). luckytan is the most patient of the lot here [laugh]

U make my day [laugh]

Yah... copa suitable... we all not cut out to be orientation leaders.... how to orientate when unlock screen only see grey colour [laugh]

U miss out on the suaning part [:p]

i not only missed out the suaning part... i also purposely missed out the HL part.

Dowan to scare him away so fast mah.... [laugh]

actually hor... first things first, how to get the psn id? was playing the single campaign mode.. must say the gameplay is pretty sweet.

oh i must say first me and DJ are super vulgar when playing... the rest is once awhile nia.... but dun take it to heart... the suaning and all is for fun only.....

U wanna open ur own squad izzit [sly][laugh]

no lah... i m very happy with HLS/TCSS squad, unless you all dont want me [laugh]

should ask Copa to set up his own squad [laugh]

Back and playing on Sat to catch up on the BC2. Now only rank level 3, still long way to go. I saw all the people i playing all at least double digit. [:(]

Dono kena knifed how many times liaoz..... [sweatdrop]

Saw luckytan and GS online yesterday but cannot join sqaud cos server full.

will try to make it tonight for BC2. Will be online on and off. Also trying to finish my other single player games at the same time. Heavy rain, GOW3, Yakuza 3 etc.