All about PS3

Dj_spike

you see you believe who........ you know lar tai chi master very powerful de [laugh]

no bother my taichi is good... but your mastermind skill is excellent [laugh]

Seen quite a number of pple asking for PS3 shops... so i added a link (somehow can link leh.. can someone teach me how to link) to the list of PS3 shops...

so really no one else H? [laugh]

I trying to phsycho someone here who is considering to change car....

change to H [laugh]

no bother my taichi is good... but your mastermind skill is excellent [laugh]

not as good as your tai chi skill........ you are zhang san feng leh.....

i think to attach link there is an icon with a + sign...... next to the simileys..... click on it.. copy and paste the link then press ok then key in your description eg: PS shops then ok...

should be like that if it works the same way as normal posts..

who?

maybe the new guy's car is H [laugh]

He haven change yet...still thinking... got his oc green lights.... we muz combine our forces [laugh]

i think to attach link there is an icon with a + sign...... next to the simileys..... click on it.. copy and paste the link then press ok then key in your description eg: PS shops then ok...

This one we dun do lah... coz we got no affliation with the shops also.... i wun bother give free ad.... [laugh]

maybe ah ball now got shareholdings? [:p]

you are really a mastermind... kieep twisting your words [laugh]