Dj_spike

Okok.. juz take out the type... [laugh]

I dunno wanna change grill [laugh]

Hub, u got change anything or not?

nope nope

as the saying goes

"I am stock, please don't jio me"

Dun laugh hor...... I saw many of u spawned behind him while we are at the bushes..... [:)]

It's the snow map and we were at M-COM A in case if anyone don't remember..... [:p]

i dun rem going with you all leh....... [laugh] you 2 on tactical mission.....

nope nope

as the saying goes

Me still stock also... only change aesthetics [laugh]

nope nope

as the saying goes

dun worry we are all stock... only DJ is the ah beng with bling bling gold rims [laugh]

Now we know of wrx and copa rendezvous last weekend [laugh]

More like mass orgy..... coz many of u also spawned in the same location....... [:p]

dun worry we are all stock... only DJ is the ah beng with bling bling gold rims [laugh]

Bola got mod exos leh <_<

That time otw to steamboat i tio exos smell <_<

Edited by Dj_spike

i dun rem going with you all leh....... [laugh] you 2 on tactical mission.....

no wonder I saw the bushes move..I thought elephant coming through [laugh]

Yo Copa..... nice hanging out with u behind the *bushes* of the MCOM while we were defending on Fri nite..... [:p]

whoa....i see you are into gay (Copa) too [laugh]

please keep your private affairs private [laugh]