All about PS3

Dj_spike

DJ opened the school on your behalf........ we all received a email to join... saying MCFers got 50% discount....

Nbz... [taichi]

Nowadays, dunno y i everytime tio taichi..knn <_<

Grandmaster ah ball teach me de..... he say if successful.. he give me further 30% discount.... [:p]

easy target [lipsrsealed]

Ur supposed to [taichi] to copa first... muz follow ranking first hor....

Most junior member tio first followed by senior [laugh]

Trebuh and nini: Yes great game on Friday night, enemy was stronger than our team, a few level 40+ but we still managed to put on a good fight...

GS and nini: Sat night our team quite weak compared to the enemy team, it was not even close fight whether we are attacking or defending. And both of you are near the top of the chart on our side every game. Very lucky the last game that GS played, 3 of us were top 3, and I got the ace pin [:p] (ok i know, npnt...)

Ball: I'm not a good orientation leader lah, I only graduated from medic school, can't even play any of the other class [laugh]

Yesterday I didn't play BC2, logged in afternoon and night, not many MCF people playing so I trained my SSF4. I played arcade, but option for people to challenge me, and I set the setting to ranked match, same rank. This means that only people of my skill level can challenge me. Was happy that I could actually win about 70% of the matches I played, as my skill level is not high, and only newbies can challenge me [laugh]

Sardin: With the high COE and low Euro now, getting a conti may be better value than a Jap. I used to own the Peugeot 206 when it first came out, nice looking car, but came with all the quirks of a french. Citroen should be similar since it's under the same company. I have never owned a Jap, so guess I can't join the Honda squad [laugh]

GS and nini: Sat night our team quite weak compared to the enemy team, it was not even close fight whether we are attacking or defending. And both of you are near the top of the chart on our side every game. Very lucky the last game that GS played, 3 of us were top 3, and I got the ace pin [:p] (ok i know, npnt...)

go 1 whole round just to say you got ace pin right? [smash][smash]

He learn very long already fr HLS school [laugh]

I know y u all 3 cannot win... becoz dun have me rite [:p]

Edited by Dj_spike

He learn very long already fr HLS school [laugh]

I know y u all 3 cannot win... becoz dun have me rite [:p]

no not you... there were only 3 vs 12... the rest of the team duno where the F they go sia.... all their points below 1k... [sweatdrop] i think our team is 9 snipers.. 1 medic 1 assualt and 1 engineer [furious]

Yo Copa..... nice hanging out with u behind the *bushes* of the MCOM while we were defending on Fri nite..... [:p]

Thanks for showing me that place. got a few kills there [thumbsup]