All about PS3

Dj_spike

haha, if camping at m-com alone can get ace pin then either I'm very good or my team mates are very lousy [laugh]

your team-mates are lousy but your squad mates are very good [laugh]

Yes, should try this, at least got chance to fight, and most players at this level don't use the focus attack dash cancel kind of moves, so not so pek chek [laugh]

quite long bo play liao..dotn know will finger cramp later anot [laugh]

Then must call u Master Recon liao

I am not hor..... I'm juz a what they called a has-been recon [laugh]

he type wrongly..... cannot typo meh? [sweatdrop]

haha no need to be humble lah... both are BC2 gods liao [laugh]

No leh..40mm given only 2 rounds each.. unless he go take extra explosive kit.. then is 6 [lipsrsealed]

try to stick a M2 in inside... [laugh] should be more fulfilling..... [:p]

i think he can even that 105mm rounds [laugh] from AC130 [laugh]

Yes, yes, that's the key message [laugh] Joking lah, I seldom get ace pin mah, somemore same squad with the 2 BC2 gods, so it's an achievement for me [laugh]

fwah... go two big rounds to say he is better than two BC2 gods [laugh]

[thumbsup]

ok lor then i be BC2 god lor.... but i am a lousy god... say first hor [laugh]

dont ke ke leh... i tot on fri you damn HL... keep saying... if not for you, who will arm the mcom... [laugh]

Edited by Fireball0088