All about PS3

Dj_spike

how? by inserting his USB and UPload into him? [:p]

Rex and Copa - please answer GS' question [laugh] He is interested... maybe you all can have a MMM party [laugh]

Its me...tinkin of changin ride..

Current ride is nearly 5 year old in Aug this year..breakeven liao..

Now with 2 babies, current sunny bit squeezy esp if my mum etc tumpang..

Thinking of changing to same ride as UNLTD...Citroen GP..

Me & my wife love peugeot 308SW but dealer say left 2 & not bringing in any more..haiz.

PI dealer frd tell me conti no value, ask me buy Honda FREED, gimme "special" price $77K OTR..but freed bit too small for me..

Wish/Stream etc bit out of scope for me liao..$100k+?? Pui..rather buy conti..

Wonder will COE b stable, go downwards or upwards..

FREED is small? Can sit 7 or 8 depending on Kah or PI right?

you drive what car not important..... most impt must learn how to suan people... [:p]

most important is to get a BT first then you can start to suan [laugh]

go and get your BT today [laugh]

kena bio also broken arrow ah??

I thought should be the bio-er, not the bio-ee

for details of bio-er and bio-ee, check with the broken arrow clan....

i think you can plug and play to them or they can plug and play to you [laugh]

From a Citroen mech himself, his opinion is the only thing good about Citroen is the suspension..... he advised me against getting one.. he used to be my head mech at another workshop before he went over to Citroen

and you looking at 1st or 2nd hand? get honda and i intro you reliable workshop in MYsia....

daihatsu terios? heard it's a rebadged rav4. spacious too.

most important is to get a BT first then you can start to suan [laugh]

go and get your BT today [laugh]

eh btw, how to increase BT volume huh? on Fri night, I could hear UnLtd loud and clear but my other team mates luckytan and ni_ni I could barely barely hear..

is it increasing the Dialogue volume in Options?

eh btw, how to increase BT volume huh? on Fri night, I could hear UnLtd loud and clear but my other team mates luckytan and ni_ni I could barely barely hear..

is it increasing the Dialogue volume in Options?

Cannon firing is always loud one

you need to got to the settings...under audio... set to 3... otherwise we will get interferences....

luckytan seldom talk one...

nini only complains when DJ is around (the ammo and medic kit story) and complain is evil medic revives him [laugh]

anyway need bluetooth to communicate ah. jialat dun have

juz go and get a cheap one will do. make sure it will last around 2 hours....if longer is better... [laugh]

Rex and Copa - please answer GS' question [laugh] He is interested... maybe you all can have a MMM party [laugh]

For anyone that is interested, we were using 40mm grenade launcher..... or at least i was..... [:p]

I can't speak for Copa.... [laugh]