All about PS3

Dj_spike

1st time i see ni ni play until pek chek.... he also damn pissed got vulgarities come out too... [laugh]

Aiyoh.. nini tio influenced by us one [laugh]

Copa is not around [laugh]

He is here mah <_<

See taichi ruling...top is most junior

------------Copa--------------

__________|___________

|_________|___________|

GS_______DJ_________Ball

Edited by Dj_spike

Trebuh and nini: Yes great game on Friday night, enemy was stronger than our team, a few level 40+ but we still managed to put on a good fight...

GS and nini: Sat night our team quite weak compared to the enemy team, it was not even close fight whether we are attacking or defending. And both of you are near the top of the chart on our side every game. Very lucky the last game that GS played, 3 of us were top 3, and I got the ace pin [:p] (ok i know, npnt...)

Ball: I'm not a good orientation leader lah, I only graduated from medic school, can't even play any of the other class [laugh]

Yesterday I didn't play BC2, logged in afternoon and night, not many MCF people playing so I trained my SSF4. I played arcade, but option for people to challenge me, and I set the setting to ranked match, same rank. This means that only people of my skill level can challenge me. Was happy that I could actually win about 70% of the matches I played, as my skill level is not high, and only newbies can challenge me [laugh]

Sardin: With the high COE and low Euro now, getting a conti may be better value than a Jap. I used to own the Peugeot 206 when it first came out, nice looking car, but came with all the quirks of a french. Citroen should be similar since it's under the same company. I have never owned a Jap, so guess I can't join the Honda squad [laugh]

you can coach pple to be a good medic, plus you know all the hiding places [laugh]

just remember to teach how to give medic kits and reviving [laugh]

and the word "Please"

Edited by Fireball0088

no not you... there were only 3 vs 12... the rest of the team duno where the F they go sia.... all their points below 1k... [sweatdrop] i think our team is 9 snipers.. 1 medic 1 assualt and 1 engineer [furious]

sound damn familar.... going around doing other things like knifing to get gold tags? [laugh]

No wonder i kept sneezing during my training. I thot the room air con is too low but it turn out to be...... i kena knifed, bombard, shoot left right centre here. <_< Well done guys <_<

Edited by Kingcopa

He is here mah <_<

__________|___________

|_________|___________|

GS_______DJ_________Ball

he just came [laugh]

He is here mah <_<

__________|___________

|_________|___________|

GS_______DJ_________Ball

after Copa is who... you forgot to fill in the blanks [laugh]

No wonder i kept sneezing during my training. I thot the room air con is too low but it turn out to be...... i kena knifed, bombard, shoot left right centre here. <_< Well done guys <_<

U think easy to become senior HLS squad? [:p]

not bad for someone who just wait around to get kills [laugh]

so you can imagine how often we kena overrun.... that he camp at M-com can get ace pin.... [laugh]

this is definitely not the first time you sneezing all day long [laugh]