All about PS3

Dj_spike

no wonder I saw the bushes move..I thought elephant coming through [laugh]

bushes again.... you all need a gardener? can find FS...... he lurve to trim bushes....... :D

and copa say he need to update database...... i think he bluffing us...

no wonder, rex is so sensititive..... Copa was UPDATING rex's database.... [laugh]

Dun laugh hor...... I saw many of u spawned behind him while we are at the bushes..... [:)]

It's the snow map and we were at M-COM A in case if anyone don't remember..... [:p]

don't taichi the rest ok.... [laugh]

Its me...tinkin of changin ride..

Current ride is nearly 5 year old in Aug this year..breakeven liao..

Now with 2 babies, current sunny bit squeezy esp if my mum etc tumpang..

Thinking of changing to same ride as UNLTD...Citroen GP..

Me & my wife love peugeot 308SW but dealer say left 2 & not bringing in any more..haiz.

PI dealer frd tell me conti no value, ask me buy Honda FREED, gimme "special" price $77K OTR..but freed bit too small for me..

Wish/Stream etc bit out of scope for me liao..$100k+?? Pui..rather buy conti..

Wonder will COE b stable, go downwards or upwards..

hahaha not H leh [laugh]

have you decided to join which sub clan?

HLS

FAF

H badge

TPS

GAY - Broken arrows

Remember some members have multiple clan memberships [laugh]

Its me...tinkin of changin ride..

Current ride is nearly 5 year old in Aug this year..breakeven liao..

Now with 2 babies, current sunny bit squeezy esp if my mum etc tumpang..

Thinking of changing to same ride as UNLTD...Citroen GP..

Me & my wife love peugeot 308SW but dealer say left 2 & not bringing in any more..haiz.

PI dealer frd tell me conti no value, ask me buy Honda FREED, gimme "special" price $77K OTR..but freed bit too small for me..

Wish/Stream etc bit out of scope for me liao..$100k+?? Pui..rather buy conti..

Wonder will COE b stable, go downwards or upwards..

From a Citroen mech himself, his opinion is the only thing good about Citroen is the suspension..... he advised me against getting one.. he used to be my head mech at another workshop before he went over to Citroen

and you looking at 1st or 2nd hand? get honda and i intro you reliable workshop in MYsia....

Edited by Galantspeedz