All about PS3

Dj_spike

LOL i asked him his LJ how many inches..hahahaha

wah,yday china friend keep msn me ask about my stuffs..

and also receive bill from SH, end up cannot concentrate n log out..nbz charge me for GPRS when the line is ported 1 month ago..WTF

no wonder you were kpkb about some charges... [laugh]

what i don't like about the game is the way it respawn....

sometimes respawn at one corner, then step out, kena killed

sometimes respawn from behind a group, so the group didn't expect anyone behind, then all kena killed.

what i don't like about the game is the way it respawn....

sometimes respawn at one corner, then step out, kena killed

sometimes respawn from behind a group, so the group didn't expect anyone behind, then all kena killed.

u can use sentry guard then

usually i saw our team mates near a corner,i will place the sentry gun opposite

tats why u see my highrise map if got sentry,usually my kills v good..keke

just place opposite coz its the opponents respawn

got once in Terminal,a bugger tactic insertion respawn in Air plane head,i killed hil and waited him respawn, b4 he could react,i killed him again..LOL

usually i saw our team mates near a corner,i will place the sentry gun opposite

tats why u see my highrise map if got sentry,usually my kills v good..keke

just place opposite coz its the opponents respawn

got once in Terminal,a bugger tactic insertion respawn in Air plane head,i killed hil and waited him respawn, b4 he could react,i killed him again..LOL

for highrise, i already learnt from you, Master of MW2. Last night, I got sentry gun, so I place on top of the middle building. And my kills was the same as yours. All credits to you and the sentry gun. [laugh]

Btw, i noticed your kills very low nowadays... why ah?

for highrise, i already learnt from you, Master of MW2. Last night, I got sentry gun, so I place on top of the middle building. And my kills was the same as yours. All credits to you and the sentry gun. [laugh]

Btw, i noticed your kills very low nowadays... why ah?

Wah.. yest we won highrise coz ur sentry was on nitro..... [laugh]

Yah... dunno y FS stats nowadays quite low in party play....

at highrise i heard a loud "Ah..." ,thats why i asked who commit suicide..

nbz i still cannot master it..urgh!

Cannot master wat? Going up rooftop? Hehe... i know that one very well liow.... one time can reach opp.... but always die b4 reach rooftop.....

Wah.. yest we won highrise coz ur sentry was on nitro..... [laugh]

Yah... dunno y FS stats nowadays quite low in party play....

i think maybe he was busy talking and keeping a lookout for us... so concentration not so good [:p]

I also dont know leh..some maps i use sniper liaoz..so never go chiong,learn to camp n siam..lol

for chiong map still ok la..Arghan,Derail,Wasteland i am 1 eye sniper..lol

i also learning sniper. Actually the last sniper rifle is great as the reload is fast. i cannot 1 shot 1 kill

what is the best secondary combi with sniper rifle?

Cannot master wat? Going up rooftop? Hehe... i know that one very well liow.... one time can reach opp.... but always die b4 reach rooftop.....

cannot leh. last night, i followed you. you go up i went down [laugh]

i also learning sniper. Actually the last sniper rifle is great as the reload is fast. i cannot 1 shot 1 kill

what is the best secondary combi with sniper rifle?

I'd always chiong..... i mentioned prev i used to be a chao camper in CS..... dun wanna relive my past :D