All about PS3

Dj_spike

cannot leh. last night, i followed you. you go up i went down [laugh]

If u jump at the same spot as me, then u are not aiming the right direction...

Aim for the railing.... for starters, shoot a couple of rounds for confirmation first :D

I'd always chiong..... i mentioned prev i used to be a chao camper in CS..... dun wanna relive my past :D

[:p] you saw me camping in feva....and said "Ball... come and help"... then you also came in and camped with me...

Edited by Fireball0088

If u jump at the same spot as me, then u are not aiming the right direction...

Aim for the railing.... for starters, shoot a couple of rounds for confirmation first :D

i realized that too. i was aiming for the platform. i was too close behind you when i saw you jumping to the railing, i was already at the edge jumping...

the second round, someone kill me, so got distracted and forgotten about the rooftop

[:p] you saw me camping in feva....and said "Ball... come and help"... then you also came in and camped with me...

Area too "hot"... too many hostiles...siam first, take breather [laugh]

i meet ur next round, cant make it tonite

tramatised by the raping yesterday..LOL

Backside still sore after killcam televised [laugh]

i meet ur next round, cant make it tonite

tramatised by the raping yesterday..LOL

you kena tramatised? me should be the one.... only one kill for two rounds.

backside still painful [laugh]

Yest, we tio raped by the PA-Man team...cialat sia.... very scared to meet them...

first match, there were three PA-Man.. then two and then one...

anyway, they are very high level. golden/red crest?

you kena tramatised? me should be the one.... only one kill for two rounds.

backside still painful [laugh]

Wah lau... laughed our asses out at ur stats yest.... i think the others thought we [hur]

[laugh] [laugh]

first match, there were three PA-Man.. then two and then one...

anyway, they are very high level. golden/red crest?

I dun see rank one.... good means good.... [laugh]

Wah lau... laughed our asses out at ur stats yest.... i think the others thought we [hur]

[laugh] [laugh]

ya, we kena whacked left right and centre... but still laughing...

btw, which country are they from? anyone notice whether their displayed their country flags?