Can I Come to Your House To Wash My Car

Pufferfish1

bloody hell just had a quarrel with a Cheap ASS who come to my condo to wash his car..

If got money to buy car but no money to pay for car wash...

not to worry the next time round you pop over the security guard will clamp your car and you be paying for a $150 car wash...

Bloody Cheap still can say i work for a resident of the condo....

hello wake up ALL RESIDENTS VEHICLES COMES WITH A TRANSPONDER ..where is yours in your Cheap ASS is it

If you want to wash the car then pay the $600 per month condo management fee...Fu Cking Cheap a ss

dont come and tell me this is my first time and i dont know

why not you give me your address and i come to use your house tap to wash my car

Edited by Pufferfish1

yeah, NPNT!!

anyway, maybe u inform ur security guard and management committee, shoot some pix of this bugger and send to them.

let's just say that this is not the first cheapskate you are going to come across...

but this cheapo which you just quarrel. Is he a friend of resident or just a cheapo from next door coming for a free shower?

ur condo provide free water or hose?? why must go ur condo wash car?

maybe he left his transponder in his house? even w/o transponder, show security the resident pass also can liao?

Edited by Babyt

yeah, NPNT!!

anyway, maybe u inform ur security guard and management committee, shoot some pix of this bugger and send to them.

alamak.. as a resident, do the part and screw that fellow upside down..

telling the security or mgt is the after effect ...

the problem is got washing bay and got 7 washing bay.....

the cheapo is a driver for my neighbour , sat is red mazda 3 5522...yes you second cheap a ss

picture not a problem from today onwards i will and send to management

hello who dismantle the transponder and keep at home, any way he is not the first one to pay $150 for a car wash in the condo

Edited by Pufferfish1

ur condo provide free water or hose?? why must go ur condo wash car?

maybe he left his transponder in his house? even w/o transponder, show security the resident pass also can liao?

do you remove your steering wheel after parking, just like mr bean?

the problem is got washing bay and got 7 washing bay.....

the cheapo is a driver for my neighbour , sat is red mazda 3 5522...yes you second cheap a ss

picture not a problem from today onwards i will and send to management

Is it ur neighbor give him permission to wash?

bloody hell just had a quarrel with a Cheap ASS who come to my condo to wash his car..

If got money to buy car but no money to pay for car wash...

not to worry the next time round you pop over the security guard will clamp your car and you be paying for a $150 car wash...

Bloody Cheap still can say i work for a resident of the condo....

hello wake up ALL RESIDENTS VEHICLES COMES WITH A TRANSPONDER ..where is yours in your Cheap ASS is it

If you want to wash the car then pay the $600 per month condo management fee...Fu Cking Cheap a ss

dont come and tell me this is my first time and i dont know

why not you give me your address and i come to use your house tap to wash my car

Simmer down mate.

tell you what, I chut money, we organise a topless wash at your condo and take up all the 7 washing bays for the whole day.

of course, we charge $50 per 5min wash and split the loot at the end of the day.

How?

take it easy, dont waste too much brain cells on lame asses like that

what kind of place u stay ?? got 7 washing bay ??? that's alot !!!

Exactly what im thinking as well.

My condo only have 2 washing bays.. and every sun morning have to take turn wash car. Sibei jialat. [furious]

Edited by Seevic