Takumi21 2nd Gear November 21, 2009 Share November 21, 2009 smiling monk even when convicted...tell us how he treat the seriousness of the case. maybe he thinking of the rental fee he be receiving for renting out his landed property while he inside??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear November 21, 2009 Share November 21, 2009 basket like that only. jail must standby a big fat pole to tear his backside :angry: Do you think he will appeal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunlight 1st Gear November 21, 2009 Share November 21, 2009 Do you think he will appeal? i think he will appeal. Maybe he going to leave his boyfriend in jail to kenna ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched November 21, 2009 Share November 21, 2009 Like them or hate them now, TT Durai and Ming Yi are one of the best marketing minds around. They have misappropriate funds under their care, but both of them raised tonnes of money for the charities they headed. TT Durai has paid dearly for his folly, and Ming Yi will be doing the same soon. I think not too many of us here are half as capable as either of them, and I certainly hope they learn from their mistakes and reform, to continue to contribute to the society. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear November 21, 2009 Share November 21, 2009 imo, too lenient... i'm sure they caused a big stir in the whole sg and even some other parts of the world... and i'm sure they caused some unrest to real sincere ppl who willing to donate and now even for me the $2/brick thing i oso no confident and dun feel like donating... this $2/brick thing dun even dare to declare openly who or which organisation the donations are for, only noe how to say it's for those affected by the crisis... frankly speaking, i'm oso affected by tis crisis but no one ever bother to contact me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear November 21, 2009 Share November 21, 2009 Like them or hate them now, TT Durai and Ming Yi are one of the best marketing minds around. They have misappropriate funds under their care, but both of them raised tonnes of money for the charities they headed. TT Durai has paid dearly for his folly, and Ming Yi will be doing the same soon. I think not too many of us here are half as capable as either of them, and I certainly hope they learn from their mistakes and reform, to continue to contribute to the society. They are capable or else hpw the manage to be the number 1 guy (CEO) in the company? If they are not capable how can they manage to con and become millionaires. Most of the con artist are capable sale guy to certain extend. So should you Like them as weel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunlight 1st Gear November 22, 2009 Share November 22, 2009 They are capable or else hpw the manage to be the number 1 guy (CEO) in the company? If they are not capable how can they manage to con and become millionaires. Most of the con artist are capable sale guy to certain extend. So should you Like them as weel? i want to be like them, but dont get caught Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear November 22, 2009 Share November 22, 2009 They are smart to use media... Media is super powerful man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear November 22, 2009 Share November 22, 2009 probbaly... go inside service some of the other cons... come out hope he get aids... charity money also wanna cheat.... deserves hell and more Bro, its not good for youself to say this also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 22, 2009 Share November 22, 2009 Posh landed house in holland area? I would be surprised if its worth anything less than 4 million! Thats right Rickster. Looking for something there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 22, 2009 Share November 22, 2009 appeal = unrepentant hope the court up his sentence yeah. if he accept it , complete the 10 mths and come out, i think people will still respect him . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fantom Neutral Newbie November 22, 2009 Share November 22, 2009 hmmm,,. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear November 22, 2009 Share November 22, 2009 i think he will appeal. Maybe he going to leave his boyfriend in jail to kenna ? appeal together lor.. maybe got discount! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear November 22, 2009 Share November 22, 2009 Like them or hate them now, TT Durai and Ming Yi are one of the best marketing minds around. They have misappropriate funds under their care, but both of them raised tonnes of money for the charities they headed. TT Durai has paid dearly for his folly, and Ming Yi will be doing the same soon. I think not too many of us here are half as capable as either of them, and I certainly hope they learn from their mistakes and reform, to continue to contribute to the society. I dun think public will trust them again anymore.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Wow, u 2 no need to sleep ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 think he go inside sure kena poke backside... skali he enjoy himself so much he dun wanna come out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 the sentence kind of unfair if compared to what TT got....TT got 3 months and he got 10 months? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear November 23, 2009 Share November 23, 2009 Thats right Rickster. Looking for something there? My parents more likely. I'm far from that league, HDB for me! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...