Cosmo's World Theme Park in Berjaya Times Square

Vtim

My two kids really enjoyed the rides there. Try to go during weekdays as weekends are crowded. My kids were old enough to be left alone so my wife and I could go Sungai Wang and Lot 10 jalan-jalan.

Want to join us to Ipoh and KL in Dec? Ipoh have "The Lost World Theme Pk" ...refer to CH forum. [thumbsup]

alamak, wrong timing again, me on 24 x 7 duty during the X-mas week, so cannot join you. My trip will most likely be early Dec. [nod]

ah, looks like it will be good for my kids then [thumbsup]

Is it the same as Genting where you just buy the entrance ticket and can enjoy the ride again, again, again and again [sweatdrop] , you know lah, kids are like that [dizzy]

Anyway, this trip is more for the kids to enjoy the Theme Park, wife to enjoy shopping, as for me, it's the drive up and down N/S HW

Yup, just the entrance fee and you can stay there for as long as you want. But I usually stay less than 3hrs (max).

Ok, thanks for the info [thumbsup]

alamak, wrong timing again, me on 24 x 7 duty during the X-mas week, so cannot join you. My trip will most likely be early Dec. [nod]

We have decided to go on the 27th Nov to 1st Dec to Ipoh/KL for 5D4N trip. [thumbsup]

i bought the genting annual pass so my kids (3 and 5) go there play like siao.....of course play all the kiddie rides not the exciting ones.......

but i will be going to berjaya time square from genting for one day......i have never went there before......

you got 4 kids....really [sweatdrop]

We have decided to go on the 27th Nov to 1st Dec to Ipoh/KL for 5D4N trip. [thumbsup]

my sister's family is joining me and we set it on 16 Dec to 19 or 20 Dec.

i bought the genting annual pass so my kids (3 and 5) go there play like siao.....of course play all the kiddie rides not the exciting ones.......

but i will be going to berjaya time square from genting for one day......i have never went there before......

you got 4 kids....really [sweatdrop]

didn't bought annual for my kids as we won't go there for more than once a year, prefer to have other options. Yah, 4 is very very [sweatdrop]