Wet Hor Fun for only $2.50

Darth_mel

Tried this at 41A Cambridge Rd market. Husband and wife team.

Not bad at all but dun expect BTK standard.

Also sell fried rice at only $2.

One of the good seafood hor fun is from Seafood Paradise Defu. I will called up to order and drive from Simei to Defu to pick up for my dinner sometimes. The hor fun has that "wok Taste" unlike most coffee shop that are mostly "go through motion type of frying".

bro, pek kio market rite? yea its good!!! try the tau huey water beside the hor fun stall, 50c nia. always walk there for lunch when was woking near there, (try to guess where i used to work lols, u'll hate me for sure)

One of the good seafood hor fun is from Seafood Paradise Defu. I will called up to order and drive from Simei to Defu to pick up for my dinner sometimes. The hor fun has that "wok Taste" unlike most coffee shop that are mostly "go through motion type of frying".

Interesting, didnt know e hor fun from Seafood Paradise is good, usually go straight for e Butter Cream Crab nia [inlove]

Veri near my office, will try ta bao this week.

bro, pek kio market rite? yea its good!!! try the tau huey water beside the hor fun stall, 50c nia. always walk there for lunch when was woking near there, (try to guess where i used to work lols, u'll hate me for sure)

You must be the taxman lah !

btw how much is the hor fun?

Interesting, didnt know e hor fun from Seafood Paradise is good, usually go straight for e Butter Cream Crab nia [inlove]

Veri near my office, will try ta bao this week.

Next time ta bao must notify the MCF gang to turnout [laugh]

jiak kar ki arhh? <_<

cheap but taste just ok, not so bad but not very good...

For $2.50 niah, of course cannot expect BTK standard lah. But their $4 oyster omelet is really cheap and good.

At least help support this heartland husband-and-wife team. They work really long hours everyday.