Port Dickson Trip

Xtraz

If u only there one day n wan easy, just eat at the hotel. Or if got makan places nearby, just walk to eat then back to hotel to rest n screw. [laugh]

Be careful what you eat b4 skrew hor..... Else either u fart while you fack, or you have to fack sitting on the toilet seat..... New patterns nonetheless.... :D[thumbsup]

Your license which class?? How come can do all!? :D P69 different, his Master Lincense can bao Ka liao... [thumbsup]

I have class 3, 4 and 5 license. So can do drive all kinds of pattern vehicles... [lipsrsealed]

[:p]

Be careful what you eat b4 skrew hor..... Else either u fart while you fack, or you have to fack sitting on the toilet seat..... New patterns nonetheless.... :D[thumbsup]

Hahaha. Start a new trend. Fark n sheet at the same time. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Your license which class?? How come can do all!? :D P69 different, his Master Lincense can bao Ka liao... [thumbsup]

Mine only class 2 n 3. [:(]

His maybe 1 to 5 (incl handicapp also [:/] ). Or overseas licence even. [rolleyes]

I have class 3, 4 and 5 license. So can do drive all kinds of pattern vehicles... [lipsrsealed]

[:p]

I tot u also hv class 1 (handicapp) so can try those in wheelchair or one leg or no legs even. [laugh]

P69 looking for co driver for all classes to help him..... You want to work for him? :D

No lah. Im quite happy with my 2 n 3 only. Too many classes wil kill me faster. :blink:

Sausages and strewberries combo!! heavenly man!! :D throw in fresh abolone, lagi best [thumbsup]

Hahaha.

I actually like fresh strawberries n cream with champagne. The ultimate desert to share with a [gorgeous]