You'll never watch alone!!!! LFC 2 - Man Utd 0

Dj_spike

Aiya dun waste time lar..... when he say he give facts and i also use facts to counter...... he go MIA.... he will go missing till Man U win and Liverpool draw or lose..... typical Man U fan... i already trying not to bother about them liao.....

And pls train your Fifa Pro as Torres leh.............. [:p]

His Fifa pro train as Gerrard i think... lol

Ang Pi Kao also said that Owen should be treated like a hero [confused]

See what happened when Tevez played at OT for Man C?

Ang Pi Kao [smash]

a Judas tat xpect a hero welcome.....??? my foot lah [sleeping] ,

but he did cause a few moments of anxiety in n outside e box [sweatdrop]

that bulgarian juz wanted to have a liv jersey which kuyt dun want to give him.didnt realise he not only dun want to spent $ to buy and worst still use force to snatch [laugh] .i can gave him mine if he likes it so much.

i used to wear a away jersey in white until Steve McMahon signed on it, afraid e ink might fade aft washing [laugh]

Ang Pi Kao also said that Owen should be treated like a hero [confused]

See what happened when Tevez played at OT for Man C?

Ang Pi Kao [smash]

How to treat him with respect.he went to our biggest rival and wanted to celebrate in front of the kop if he scores [thumbsdown] .if he goes to the rest of the so call the lower club,i still respct him.even torres himself said that he will never join a rival club liao,what makes this owen join man u is still as good as anyone guess.even if he join aresnal i still not that piss off [furious] .

Read this....

Quoted frm ESPN Soccenet:

Ferguson did, however, conceded Liverpool were worthy winners. ''Liverpool were the better team and I am not taking anything away from them at all,'' he said. ''They deserved to win the game as it was a disappointing performance from us. We were not good enough.''

Read this....

Quoted frm ESPN Soccenet:

Ferguson did, however, conceded Liverpool were worthy winners. ''Liverpool were the better team and I am not taking anything away from them at all,'' he said. ''They deserved to win the game as it was a disappointing performance from us. We were not good enough.''

Usually he will walk around the coaching area.but yesterday,i realise he only get up when the refree make a bad decision against his team.maybe he knew from the start,his team dun stand a chance yesterday.

I'll have to say kudos to him... finally he got sportmanship... that seevic really wun come out liow... even his manager u-turn his normal post match comments... [laugh]

Oh yes, forgotten to mention about our ex-player.

I am glad that he continued to be on the losing side whenever he played against us.

Chants towards him:

"Where were you in Istanbul?" (Since his Newcastle day I think)

"Once a Manc, Never a Red"

I always feel that we should be treating our ex players with respect but for him, I think I would have a go too.

How to treat him with respect.he went to our biggest rival and wanted to celebrate in front of the kop if he scores [thumbsdown] .if he goes to the rest of the so call the lower club,i still respct him.even torres himself said that he will never join a rival club liao,what makes this owen join man u is still as good as anyone guess.even if he join aresnal i still not that piss off [furious] .

Yes if he join other clubs other than Man U, he will be welcome back with hero reception at Anfield but now..... HE IS A JUDAS

I am glad that he continued to be on the losing side whenever he played against us.

Chants towards him:

I always feel that we should be treating our ex players with respect but for him, I think I would have a go too.

First sign of Owen Curse!!!!!! hahahahaha

I'll have to say kudos to him... finally he got sportmanship... that seevic really wun come out liow... even his manager u-turn his normal post match comments... [laugh]

How dare u mention that fake man u fan but real everton supporter.wait he cum out say personal ATTACK on him again [laugh][laugh][laugh] .

Chants towards him:

sorry,who are u talking about?do we ever have this player u mention playing for us? [laugh]

cannot take it... dun come in.

she everytime says she will only drop by when she is very free.she is a busy lady [gorgeous] .but in fact,i believe she is reading the post but dare not reply.hahaha.