My daddy, my hero and idol...Yours?

Thargor

Do you look up to your daddy?  

34 members have voted

1. 1. Is your daddy a role model/hero/idol for you?

• Absolutely yes! Always been and always will be.
    • Ermm not sure, sometimes yes...sometimes errmm...
    • Absolutely Not!

Even thought I had the belt and the odd slap, still it made sense now with the ills of discipline of the youths. I still say 'spare the rod and SPOIL the child' [thumbsup]

I never, my rod not spared, donno how many broken already, my three sons kana until terok, terok.

My Dad also, I kana belt, err...that time Police belt leather hor, kana is confirm will jump up to the roof.

Nowadays how many can really be PROPER Fathers or Mothers? See them also CMI. Cross roads, never hold on to the child,

never use brain, what happens of the child ruin across a car and kana knocked down how? As usual, blame it on everyone else except yourself.

Like I said, Fathers of our time, hard as they maybe, but they made men out of us.

I never, my rod not spared, donno how many broken already, my three sons kana until terok, terok.

My Dad also, I kana belt, err...that time Police belt leather hor, kana is confirm will jump up to the roof.

Nowadays how many can really be PROPER Fathers or Mothers? See them also CMI. Cross roads, never hold on to the child,

never use brain, what happens of the child ruin across a car and kana knocked down how? As usual, blame it on everyone else except yourself.

Like I said, Fathers of our time, hard as they maybe, but they made men out of us.

[thumbsup] Definitely man! The old adage here still is the BEST

<_<<_< can see you need one hor [furious][furious]

You don't talk to this Lau Gay lah, every night only know how to "cry Father, cry mother" at Changi Village niah,

He think money so easy to make one. [laugh] [laugh]

[shakehead][shakehead] , just bcos your dad did it to you and now you did it to your 3 kids........ [hur]

My Father not so chek ark lah, just normal punishment, and of course, my kids kana when they

don't tow the line. Caning for sure got one.

Unlike you, knn, every night want peopole to SPANK your rear end then you can sleep. [laugh] [laugh]

or toothpick,maybe?

i dont know.

you guys know better.

hahaha

Please hor, don't say toothpick, people use that to put inside their mouth. [laugh]

Pimple can lah, "Nuah, nuah" one. [laugh]