new car - every week

1 yr old - every 2 week

2 yr old - every 3 week

3 yr old - every mth

4 yr old - every 2 mth

then don't even want to wash liao [:p]

My dad has a very very good solution for his car to be washed.

He has a Bangladesh cleaning his car for him (exterior). My dad was approached by him. He pays $30 a month for a three times a week wash for his car. Manual labour by that Bangladesh.

Things are not as good as it seemed for the Bangladesh worker after my dad went for a car wash at a petrol kiosk though.

After the wash at the kiosk... all I can say is that the car was sparkling, most noticable is the back of the car, lower portion near the exhaust and the doors lower portion too.

Wash once or twice a week just with water without using shampoo as the car is groom 1.5~2mths once. A good form of exercise and provide 'life' to the car.

my car has been 3 yrs old, i still washed my car by myself > once a week

solution is > a pail of water with cloth , and dry it clean from water mark

every 6 months, ask mobile worker to polish my car.

when got raining> i will flush with water and wipe dry

till now my ride is shiny and look nice compare to 3 yrs old car

i wash myself once every fortnight if the car is not very dirty or if i'm lazy.

otherwise, once every week.

wax probably about once a month.

I like to see my car in clean condition. Drive also shiok! ^_^

Don't really have the luxury to wash my car myself... So mostly, its the trusty petrol station folks...

But I try to wash and detail my car myself at least once a mth... and spend the entire Sunday afternoon at it..

Like some bros mentioned, the feeling of washing the car yourself is... PRICELESS

Don't really have the luxury to wash my car myself... So mostly, its the trusty petrol station folks...

But I try to wash and detail my car myself at least once a mth... and spend the entire Sunday afternoon at it..

Like some bros mentioned, the feeling of washing the car yourself is... PRICELESS

i think its the feeling of seeing a clean and shinning car that is priceless not the sweaty process... [laugh] [laugh]

like washing away the brake dust to reveal my shiny rims.... that's like watching a beautiful lady removing her makeup and revealing her flawless complexion... fwah ...SHIOK!

I used to shampoo my car once every week, then it was once every 2 weeks, then it became once a month, soon after

once every few months... [laugh]

But now I will go for grooming about one every 2 months and will send back to the same groomer for normal car wash every week.

like washing away the brake dust to reveal my shiny rims.... that's like watching a beautiful lady removing her makeup and revealing her flawless complexion... fwah ...SHIOK!

but normally most girls remove makeup will not reveal flawless complexion leh.. haha :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

err...beautiful lady dun need to put make up hor....make up is to cover the underneath flaw....do u think Fann Wong has flawless complexion??? u should describe the washing of rims to watching a beautiful and curvaceous lady stripping from her clothes to reveal the body [cool]