Wry85 Neutral Newbie November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 extremely funny, is a gentleman to all women but more to me, manly yet sensitive at the same time, does not feel pai seh to show his soft side to the woman he loves, kill cockroach for me, extremely funny, must love dogs and most importantly, he must be kind and slightly evil at the same time. perrrrfect! my mum says, how a man treats his mother is how he will treat his wife. You mentioned so much about character, how about looks? Need to look like andy lau? There is sth about girls which I wanna know. How will a girl behave/act when she sees a guy she like? Maybe Vex could add a topic or write a separate book on the topic "How to tell if a girl likes you". I'd personally buy a copy. However, I wouldn't mind if Vex wants to give me a copy FOC ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 You mentioned so much about character, how about looks? Need to look like andy lau? There is sth about girls which I wanna know. How will a girl behave/act when she sees a guy she like? Maybe Vex could add a topic or write a separate book on the topic "How to tell if a girl likes you". I'd personally buy a copy. However, I wouldn't mind if Vex wants to give me a copy FOC ahaha. erm to me ar, looks are secondary. i cannot stand it if a guy has killer looks but he is so damn quiet and introverted. you chat with someone a few times, you will know whether you both can click. usually i feel that when i'm really in love, the first look i see my guy like average only. but later, his looks will grow on me and i find that he become more and more handsome whenever i see him ahahaha. i will usually act cool when i see the guy i like hahaha. after like 1min i will buay tahan and continue my goofy attitude. OKAY that will be a 100 bucks after 50 cents discount Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Girls are more in tuned to personality. Looks take a back seat once personality kicks in. Of cos cannot look like me in the first place lah cos I am really really ugly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Girls are more in tuned to personality. Looks take a back seat once personality kicks in. Of cos cannot look like me in the first place lah cos I am really really ugly that means lao kui kor must really love you so much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Yeah I love him deep deep also. I mean we are both so gay all the time :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Yeah I love him deep deep also. I mean we are both so gay all the time :D ya i can tell ahahaha. you're like: LKK this LKK that oh i love my LKK.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 if only i am like that guy in the movie "What a girl wants", then can know whatever they thinking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 if only i am like that guy in the movie "What a girl wants", then can know whatever they thinking actually not knowing what a girl wants is better leh. i find it so sian if a guy knows exactly what i want haha. cause i know he wont do it LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topaz Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 must take time to listen to them, show concern n make them feel impt...it helps if u have a successful career, smart n witty n humerous n know many interesting places...haiz, the list is long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limhm Neutral Newbie November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 must take time to listen to them, show concern n make them feel impt...it helps if u have a successful career, smart n witty n humerous n know many interesting places...haiz, the list is long U r right!!!! Slow n steady win the race...N gals really like smart, witty n humerous men....basic requirements. When man at 20plus, they r too pushy...make gals feel tat they r jus interested in sex n not in them....n make them run away...harassment Most gals wan guys to know them better...dun feel safe when a guy starts to be touchy in 1st few dates... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wry85 Neutral Newbie November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 ahaha. erm to me ar, looks are secondary. i cannot stand it if a guy has killer looks but he is so damn quiet and introverted. you chat with someone a few times, you will know whether you both can click. usually i feel that when i'm really in love, the first look i see my guy like average only. but later, his looks will grow on me and i find that he become more and more handsome whenever i see him ahahaha. i will usually act cool when i see the guy i like hahaha. after like 1min i will buay tahan and continue my goofy attitude. OKAY that will be a 100 bucks after 50 cents discount Got further 7% discount if I have safra card? Got linkpoints if I got ntuc card? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 First and foremost, dun do it in ECP and get filmed and when one is a divorcee NEVER take advantage of the situation yea if want to get filmed, please do it at mt faber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 sincerity, little things u notice about them or actions can touch them (coz little stuffs usually pple bo chuo siao much one) guy who being himself as who he is and also i guess chemistry with that gal yea i like to touch girls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 i know a forum friend from another popular forum, he is 32 and works in a place full of young woman (as young as 20). actually you can guess he is a nurse. well, he has been trying very hard and go to great length to find a gf, to no avail. at age 32, he hasnt have one yet. he bought an opc hoping can impress and hump. he resigned to me that he will never have a gf cos after each date with a new colleague, she never hiew him again. i told him i will seek expertise from mcf hope can help him. come on people, whats the trick ? other than the girls who do not like to sit in an opc,and being treated like weekend girls, he probably has bad breath and b.o Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 Got further 7% discount if I have safra card? Got linkpoints if I got ntuc card? got got. please transfer to my account. POSB/DBS UOB OCBC all also can. pm me for details of bank account number ahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SonicYouth Clutched November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 how about having a uniform exchnage during our pre-xmas meet ? imagine the fun we can have with our own partners thereafter ... i am looking for police uniform, preferably has crest. you want police uniform i can give you. got whistle some more [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 got got. please transfer to my account. POSB/DBS UOB OCBC all also can. pm me for details of bank account number ahaha. then got special prices for ur younger bro (me)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfisti168 1st Gear November 13, 2009 Share November 13, 2009 you want police uniform i can give you. got whistle some more Whistle not nice lah. Need handcuffs then nice. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...