Pyjamas trend

Seaweed

Just some interesting sight when I was jogging at East Coast Park just now.

Two Ah Tiong...Probably a couple in their late 40s...the aunty was wearing pyjamas....ha ha ha..."Welcome to Shanghai".... [flowerface]

ah tiong is like that one la. [lipsrsealed]

never shame shame one

LOL. shame what shame?

Sometimes I brush teeth le I immediately go out buy newspaper le. Didn't even bother about my hair.

That's why call heartlands mah. Its a vibrant place for you to see all various types of dressings.

LOL. shame what shame?

Sometimes I brush teeth le I immediately go out buy newspaper le. Didn't even bother about my hair.

That's why call heartlands mah. Its a vibrant place for you to see all various types of dressings.

Hee, well if I go out in my jammies then you really will see all sorts of dressing (or should that be no sorts of dressing?)

wah u no use that pinky giraffe pic liao har ??? this is what ??? kong guan cookies har ?? ha ha

ya lor i miss my giraffe so much already [bigcry]

yes yes this is kong guan cookies saying i love you lol haha. [sweatdrop]

LOL. shame what shame?

if your pj is shirt and shorts people see already still think normal~ [flowerface]

shirt - yes. But shorts - yes, though as recently as 4 years back I used to wear those 3-for-$10 ninja turtle white long-pants to go buy newspaper [:p]

very comfortable. =)

ya i think so too the giraffe is better then the cookie...so the giraffe run where liao ???? u never lock it har ??? so run away liao har ???

run liao..

i want to find back the original but dont have leh.. [bigcry]

this one not nice meh.. [smash]